Skip to main content
1411 Foster Avenue, Coquitlam, BC, V3J 2N1| Phone: 604-939-4522| Contact Us
CABE Secondary School
School District No. 43 (Coquitlam)
You're here: Skip Navigation LinksWeb > Staff > Staff Directory
Staff Directory
  
  
  
  
  
  
collapse Position : Cafeteria Personel ‎(2)
Mr.
  
Cafeteria Personelkboivin@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
Cafeteria PersonelLditomaso
collapse Position : Counsellor ‎(2)
Ms.
  
Counsellorrcharboneau@sd43.bc.ca
Mr.
  
Counsellordamiller@sd43.bc.ca
collapse Position : Head Secretary ‎(1)
Mrs.
  
Head Secretaryslackner@sd43.bc.ca
collapse Position : Principal ‎(1)
Ms.
  
Principalcseddon@sd43.bc.ca
collapse Position : Teacher ‎(14)
Mr.
  
Teacherabaran@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
Teachertcabrita@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
Teacherrcharboneau@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
Teachersdurkin@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
Teacherjfort@sd43.bc.ca
Mr.
  
Teacherjgibson@sd43.bc.ca
Mr.
  
Teacher
Ms.
  
Teachersmcclenahan@sd43.bc.ca
Mr.
  
Teacherdamiller@sd43.bc.ca
Mr.
  
TeacherIradonich@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
Teachersareed@sd43.bc.ca
Mrs.
  
Teacherrrose@sd43.bc.ca
Mr.
  
Teacherksmelser@sd43.bc.ca
Mr.
  
Teacherksowerby@sd43.bc.ca
collapse Position : Vice Principal ‎(1)
Mr.
  
Vice Principalgeaston@sd43.bc.ca
collapse Position : Youth Worker ‎(2)
Mrs.
  
Youth Workerjallen@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
Youth Workerewatkins@sd43.bc.ca

CABE Secondary School

1411 Foster Avenue, Coquitlam BC
V3J 2N1
604-939-4522 604-937-8052 cabe@sd43.bc.ca
8:00 am - 4:00 pm
Our school strives to keep our community informed. However, during urgent events, visit www.sd43.bc.ca to ensure you receive the most accurate and up-to-date information.