Skip to main content
3456 Princeton Ave, Coquitlam, BC, V3E 0G1| Phone: (604) 931-9280| Contact Us
Smiling Creek Elementary
School District No. 43 (Coquitlam)
Staff Directory


​​Smiling Creek Staff List

​Staff member
​Position
​email address
​Ms. F. Arteficio
​Student Services Teacher
FrArteficio@sd43.bc.ca
​Ms. C. Andriani​Classroom TeacherCandriani@sd43.bc.ca 
​Mrs. J. Bischoff
​Learning Commons Teacher
JBischoff@sd43.bc.ca
​Mr. N. Blefare
​Caretaker
​Mrs. S. Bonnet
​Classroom Teacher
SBonnet@sd43.bc.ca
​Ms. L. Burton
​Classroom teacher
LBurton@sd43.bc.ca
​Mrs. T. Burton
​Classroom Teacher
TBurton@sd43.bc.ca
​Mrs. T. Carey
​Caretaker
​Ms. J. Chaudhuri

Student Services Teacher

Jchaudhuri@sd43.bc.ca
​Ms. T. Coniff​Education Assistant
​Mr. R. Collins
​Principal
RCollins@sd43.bc.ca
​Ms S. Devries
​Student Services
sdevries@sd43.bc.ca
​Ms. J. Dunbar
​Classroom Teacher
JaDunbar@sd43.bc.ca
​Ms. J. Gibbons​Education Assistant
Mrs. A. Gushue​Classroom TeacherAGushue@sd43.bc.ca
​Mrs. N. Hartmann
​Secretary
NHartmann@sd43.bc.ca
​Ms. S. Henschell
​Classroom Teacher
SHenschell@sd43.bc.ca
​Ms. J. Kim​Classroom Teacherjkim@sd43.bc.ca
​Ms. N. Klassen
​Classroom Teacher
nklassen@sd43.bc.ca
​Ms. E. Koh
​Classroom TeacherEvKoh@sd43.bc.ca
​Ms. K. Kwan​Music Teacherkkwan@sd43.bc.ca
​Ms. C. Leighs​Classroom TeacherCLeighs@sd43.bc.ca
​Ms. D. Liguori​Classroom TeacherDLiguori@sd43.bc.ca
​Ms. B. Litwinska​Education AssistantBLitwinska@sd43.bc.ca
​Ms. D. Lyne​Education Assistant
​Ms. A. Marshall​Education Assistant
​Mrs. G. Martens
​Classroom Teacher
GMartens@sd43.bc.ca
​Mrs. C. McGuinness
​Classroom Teacher
CMcGuinness@sd43.bc.ca
​Mr. G. Miyanaga
​Classroom Teacher
GMiyanaga@sd43.bc.ca
​Ms. M. Ono​Education Assistant
​Ms. A. Pion
​Classroom Teacher
APion@sd43.bc.ca
​Ms. C. Richardson​Classroom TeacherCrichardson@sd43.bc.ca
​Mrs. J. Riederer
​Counsellor
JRiederer@sd43.bc.ca
​Ms. T. Simonson
​Classroom Teacher
TSimonson@sd43.bc.ca
​Ms. J. Stephens​Classroom TeacherJStephens@sd43.bc.ca
​Mrs. L. Wallace
​Classroom Teacher
LWallace@sd43.bc.ca
​Mrs. K. Wallsmith
​Classroom Teacher
Kwallsmith@sd43.bc.ca
​Ms. T. Whalen​Education Assistant
​Ms. L. Young​Education Assistant

 

Smiling Creek Elementary

3456 Princeton Ave, Coquitlam BC
V3E 0G1
(604) 931-9280 (604) 937-8067
Our school strives to keep our community informed. However, during urgent events, visit www.sd43.bc.ca to ensure you receive the most accurate and up-to-date information.