Skip to main content
Vanier Centre, 1600 King Albert Avenue, Coquitlam, BC, V3J 1Y5| Phone: (604) 945-7311| Contact Us
Apex
School District No. 43 (Coquitlam)
You're here: Skip Navigation LinksApex > About > Staff Directory
Staff Directory 2022-23

‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč


‚ÄčLisa Dube‚Äč
‚ÄčPrincipal
‚Äč‚Äčlidube@sd43.bc.ca
‚ÄčJeremy Baerg
‚ÄčHead Teacher - Hospital Homebound Coordinator
‚Äčjebaerg@sd43.bc.ca
‚ÄčSharon Gajdosik
‚ÄčTeacher
‚Äč‚Äčsgajdosik@sd43.bc.ca
‚ÄčEwa Janus
‚ÄčTeacher
‚Äčejanus@sd43.bc.ca
‚Äč‚ÄčKeri McKenzie
‚ÄčTeacher - Department Head
‚Äčkmckenzie@sd43.bc.ca
‚ÄčAmber Purcell
‚ÄčTeacher
‚Äč‚Äčapurcell@sd43.bc.ca 
‚Äč‚ÄčDavid Ramalho
‚ÄčTeacher
‚Äčdramalho@sd43.bc.ca‚Äč
‚ÄčMelissa Silver‚Äč
‚Äč‚Äč‚ÄčCounselor/Student Services
msilver@sd43.bc.ca‚Äč‚Äč
‚ÄčTony Spagnuolo
Teacher
‚Äč‚Äčaspagnuolo@sd43.bc.ca‚Äč 
‚Äč‚ÄčOffice Staff
‚Äč
‚ÄčApexHeadSecretary@sd43.bc.ca‚Äč

Apex

Vanier Centre, 1600 King Albert Avenue, Coquitlam BC
V3J 1Y5
(604) 945-7311 (604) 937-8062 ApexHeadSecretary@sd43.bc.ca