Skip to main content
1266 Nestor Street, Coquitlam, BC, V3E 2A4| Phone: 604.464.9422| Contact Us
École Nestor Elementary School
School District No. 43 (Coquitlam)
You're here: Skip Navigation LinksWeb > Staff > Staff Directory
Staff Directory:
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
Mrs.
  
TamaraPrincipaltbanks@sd43.bc.ca
Mrs.
  
AnitaSecretaryabelliveau@sd43.bc.ca
Mrs.
  
MaddalenaKindergartenmbordignon@sd43.bc.caDivision 9
Ms.
  
GabrielleGrade 4 / 5GaBower@sd43.bc.caDivision 11
Ms.
  
AlessiaCouncelloracalla@sd43.bc.ca
Mrs.
  
RebeccaSecretaryrcampesato@sd43.bc.ca
Mrs.
  
DentonGrade 4 / 5cdenton@sd43.bc.caDivision 3
Mrs.
  
BenjiKindergartenbcoghill@sd43.bc.caDivision 10
Ms.
  
ColleenLibrarianccoyle@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
RitaESLrdanielle@sd43.bc.ca
Mrs.
  
IvanaKindergartenididovic@sd43.bc.caDivision 19
Ms.
  
Susanskiddie@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
DorisStudent Servicesdlina@sd43.bc.ca
Mrs.
  
JennyGrade 2 / 3jloades@sd43.bc.caDivision 13
Ms.
  
FawziaGrade 1 / 2fmoloo@sd43.bc.caDivision 16
Mrs.
  
FrancaGrade 1fpandolfo@sd43.bc.cahttp://teachers.sd43.bc.ca/FPandolfo/default.aspxDivision 7
Ms.
  
JulieGrade 1 / 2jupearce@sd43.bc.caDivision 17
Mrs.
  
JoanneGrade 2 / 3jperessin@sd43.bc.caDivision 5
Ms.
  
CarolineKindergartencpoirier@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
MariaGrade 1mprimavera@sd43.bc.caDivision 8
Mrs.
  
DebbiStudent Servicesdritchie@sd43.bc.ca
Mrs.
  
DianaGrade 2 / 3drobertson@sd43.bc.caDivision 4
Mrs.
  
CarolineGrade 4 / 5csibley@sd43.bc.caDivision 2
Mrs.
  
LisaGrade 2 / 3lsinkie@sd43.bc.cawebsiteDivision 14
Mrs.
  
Kelly Kindergartenkcanavan@sd43.bc.caDivision 18
Mrs.
  
SherylGrade 4 / 5storres@sd43.bc.caDivision 1
Ms.
  
BranwenStudent Servicesbvanatko@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
JadineGrade 1 / 2jwatson@sd43.bc.caDivision 15
Mrs.
  
NicoleGrade 4 / 5nzakeski@sd43.bc.caDivision 12

 

École Nestor Elementary School

1266 Nestor Street, Coquitlam BC
V3E 2A4
604.464.9422 604.937.8028 nestor@sd43.bc.ca
8:30 am - 3:30 pm
Our school strives to keep our community informed. However, during urgent events, visit www.sd43.bc.ca to ensure you receive the most accurate and up-to-date information.