Skip to main content
1300 Rochester Avenue, Coquitlam, BC, V3K 2X5| Phone: 604-931-3574| Contact Us
École Maillard Middle School
School District No. 43 (Coquitlam)
News Item

PAC-Munch A Lunch Hot Lunch

September 15, 2017

Maillard Middle School PACHot Lunch 17-18.pdf

Hot Lunches are back by popular demand!  Mark your calendars, the first date will be Friday, September 29th, 2017.

        • Friday Sept. 29 – Little Caesar's Pizza (Place Orders on Munch A Lunch by Thu Sep 21)
        • Friday Oct. 27 – Subway
        • Thursday Nov. 23 – McDonalds
        • Friday Dec. 15 – Fat Tuna Sushi
        • Friday Jan. 26 – Little Caesar's Pizza
        • Friday Feb. 16 – Subway
        • Friday Mar. 9 – Fat Tuna Sushi
        • Friday Apr. 27 – McDonalds
        • Friday May 25 – Little Caesar's Pizza
        • Friday June 22 – Fat Tuna Sushi


Ordering for lunch will take place online through the MunchaLunch link on the school website. Anyone with an account from last year will still have access and can login again using their passwords used previously. See the attached Maillard Middle School PACHotLunch 17-18.pdf. 

École Maillard Middle School

1300 Rochester Avenue, Coquitlam BC
V3K 2X5
604-931-3574 604-937-6879
8:30 am - 3:30 pm
Our school strives to keep our community informed. However, during urgent events, visit to ensure you receive the most accurate and up-to-date information.