Skip to main content
1761 Westminster Avenue, Port Coquitlam, BC, V3B 1E5| Phone: 604-942-6658| Contact Us
James Park Elementary School
School District No. 43 (Coquitlam)
You're here: Skip Navigation LinksWeb > Staff > Staff Directory
Staff Directory
  
  
  
  
  
Akselin
  
Teacherjakselin@sd43.bc.ca
Alcazar
  
Teacheroalcazar@sd43.bc.ca
Andrews
  
Teacheraandrews@sd43.bc.caMiss Andrew's website
Bailey
  
Teacherkbailey@sd43.bc.ca
Bawa
  
Teachermbawa@sd43.bc.ca
Bilechuk
  
Teachercbilechuk@sd43.bc.ca
Birchmore
  
SEAcbirchmore@sd43.bc.ca
Camele
  
Teachermcamele@sd43.bc.ca
Christopher
  
Teachercbrabant@sd43.bc.ca
Dahiya
  
Teacher Assistantndahiya@sd43.bc.ca
Dalgarno
  
Secretarycdalgarno@sd43.bc.ca
Dalmann
  
Teacherrdalmann@sd43.bc.ca
Demetlika
  
Teacherddemetlika@sd43.bc.caMR.D's Dimension
Djekanovic
  
Teachersdjekanovic@sd43.bc.ca
Dushenko
  
Teachermdushenko@sd43.bc.caMrs. Dushenko's website
Eskildsen
  
SEAbeskildsen@sd43.bc.ca
Gardner-Everton
  
Teachermgardner-everton@sd43.bc.ca
Glowa
  
Teacher Assistantcglowa@sd43.bc.ca
Jankowiak
  
Principalmjankowiak@sd43.bc.ca
Johnson
  
SEAdjohnson@sd43.bc.ca
Jorgenson
  
Teacherejorgenson@sd43.bc.ca
Kamali
  
Teachernkamalisarvestani@sd43.bc.ca
Kilpatrick
  
Teacherckilpatrick@sd43.bc.ca
Knudsen
  
SEAcknudsen@sd43.bc.ca
Kolbe
  
Teacherkkolbe@sd43.bc.ca
Leung
  
Teachervleung@sd43.bc.ca
Marsnas
  
SEAsmarsnas@sd43.bc.ca
Matterson
  
Teachersoneil@sd43.bc.ca
McCoy
  
Youth Workeremccoy@sd43.bc.ca
McIntyre
  
Teacherrmcintyre@sd43.bc.caMrs. Mcintyre's website
Meneses
  
Teachervmeneses@sd43.bc.ca
Montie
  
SEAsmontie@sd43.bc.ca
Mouland
  
Teacheramouland@sd43.bc.ca
O'Farrell
  
Teacherdofarrell@sd43.bc.caDivision 1 Homepage
Oliverio
  
Teacheraoliverio@sd43.bc.ca
Ponsart
  
SEAdponsart@sd43.bc.ca
Reis
  
Teacherareis@sd43.bc.ca
Robinson
  
Teacherhgrobinson@sd43.bc.caDivision 1 Homepage
Singh
  
TeacherPSingh@sd43.bc.ca
Sladich
  
SEAcsladich@sd43.bc.ca
Stewart
  
SEAlystewart@sd43.bc.ca
Ulmer
  
Custodianculmer@sd43.bc.ca
Umali
  
SEAcumali@sd43.bc.ca
Wachowski
  
Counselorswachowski@sd43.bc.ca
Warhurst
  
Custodiandwarhurst@sd43.bc.ca
Watmough
  
Teacher Assistantbwatmough@sd43.bc.ca
Weiseman
  
Teachereweiseman@sd43.bc.ca

James Park Elementary School

1761 Westminster Avenue, Port Coquitlam BC
V3B 1E5
604-942-6658 604-937-6871 jamespark@sd43.bc.ca
8:30 am - 3:30 pm
Our school strives to keep our community informed. However, during urgent events, visit www.sd43.bc.ca to ensure you receive the most accurate and up-to-date information.