Skip to main content
Encompass K-12 Staff
 Name  Position  Email
 Krisztine Trumley  Principal  ktrumley@sd43.bc.ca
 Doreen Lozynyc  Secretary  dlozynyc@sd43.bc.ca
 Nicole Mckenzie  Teacher (K-9)  nmckenzie@sd43.bc.ca
 Nicoletta Ricci  Teacher (K-9)  nricci@sd43.bc.ca
Jeremy  Baerg  Teacher (K-9) jebaerg@sd43.bc.ca
Kevin Estabrooks Teacher (K-9) kestabrooks@sd43.bc.ca