Skip to main content
You're here: Skip Navigation LinksEncompass K-9 > Staff Info
COL K-9 Staff
 
Name  Position  Email

Krisztine Trumley

 Principal

 ktrumley@sd43.bc.ca

 Doreen Lozynyc

 Secretary

 dlozynyc@sd43.bc.ca

 Nicole Mckenzie

 Teacher

 nmckenzie@sd43.bc.ca

 Nicoletta Ricci

 Teacher

 nricci@sd43.bc.ca

 Kevin Estabrooks

 Teacher

kestabrooks@sd43.bc.ca

 Jeremy Baerg

Teacher

jebaerg@sd43.bc.ca