Skip to main content
Continuing Education
School District No.43 (Coquitlam)
Contact Us

Staff Directory

‚Äč
‚ÄčStaff Member‚ÄčEmail Address
‚ÄčMargarita Robins - Teacher (English, Humanities, BCFP11) (Department Head)
‚Äčmrobins‚Äč@sd43.bc.ca
‚ÄčTanja Barrett - Youth Worker (Aboriginal Education Dept.)
‚Äčtbarrett@sd43.bc.ca
‚ÄčMike Brkic - Teacher (Careers, PE, Soc10)
‚Äčmbrkic@sd43.bc.ca
‚ÄčWill Cullen - Counsellor (Department Head)‚Äč
‚Äčwcullen@sd43.bc.ca
‚ÄčVivian Hui- Teacher (Resource & Art‚Äč)‚Äč
vhui@sd43.bc.ca
‚ÄčDannielle Naidu- Youth Worker‚Äčdnaidu@sd43.bc.ca
‚ÄčKristen Paul - Teacher (Student Services)
‚Äčkpaul@sd43.bc.ca
‚ÄčMatthew Shin - Teacher (Math, Science)

mshin@sd43.bc.ca 

‚ÄčMurray Peters - Princip‚Äčal‚Äčmpeters@sd43.bc.ca
‚ÄčTony - PADS dog
‚Äč:)
‚ÄčGeneral Inquiries
‚Äčclcinfo@sd43.bc.ca

 

‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč

‚Äč380 Montgomery Street

Coquitlam BC V3K 5G2

Phone: 604-936-4261

Continuing Education