Skip to main content
Continuing Education
School District No.43 (Coquitlam)
CLC Courses

Welcome CLC students :)

​During this time of COVID-19 and students not attending school, we will strive to provide you with learning opportunities.  Below you will find a folder for each CLC staff member.  Teachers' folders contain coursework and assignments.

While we want to support your education, please know that your mental health and overall wellness is our top priority;  let us know how we can help.

Please email your teacher directly with any questions and to submit assignments etc.

We will do our best to support you during this challenging and unique time!

Asher, Margarita  masher@sd43.bc.ca

Brkic, Mike mbrkic@sd43.bc.ca

Cullen, Will wcullen@sd43.bc.ca

McNally, Linnea lmcnally@sd43.bc.ca

Moshtag, Nadia nmoshtag@sd43.bc.ca

Nakai, Soran snakai@sd43.bc.ca

Synak, Kelcey ksynak@sd43.bc.ca

Peters, Murray mpeters@sd43.bc.ca

 

  
  
  
  
Folder: Kelcey
  
3/25/2020 10:01 AMPeters, Murray
Folder: Linnea
  
3/25/2020 10:01 AMPeters, Murray
Folder: Margarita
  
3/25/2020 10:01 AMPeters, Murray
Folder: Mike
  
3/25/2020 10:01 AMPeters, Murray
Folder: Nadia
  
3/25/2020 10:01 AMPeters, Murray
Folder: Soran
  
3/25/2020 10:16 AMPeters, Murray
Folder: Will
  
3/25/2020 10:01 AMPeters, Murray
Cell phone policy.docx
  
8/11/2020 8:02 AMPeters, Murray
Changing or Resetting your district password.docx
  
4/1/2020 8:21 AMPeters, Murray
CLC Calendar 2019-2020.doc
  
8/27/2019 11:59 AMPeters, Murray
CLC Code of Conduct.pdf
  
8/29/2019 9:15 AMPeters, Murray
CLC Life in Moments 2019 2020 .pdf
  
6/24/2020 5:36 PMPeters, Murray
Customized Learning Centre September 2020 Stage 2 Plan.pdf
  
8/28/2020 2:34 PMPeters, Murray
Daily Health Check-CLC.pdf
  
9/10/2020 5:07 PMPeters, Murray
Digital Responsibility Form.docx
  
8/11/2020 8:05 AMPeters, Murray
Driving Permission Form.docx
  
8/11/2020 8:07 AMPeters, Murray
Emergency Medical Form.docx
  
9/25/2019 7:58 AMPeters, Murray
Health  Safety Protocols for Parents.pdf
  
8/28/2020 2:37 PMPeters, Murray
Log in instructions for Class Notebook.docx
  
4/3/2020 1:48 PMPeters, Murray
Novel Cornavirus Ministry Information to Parents 2020 01 30.pdf
  
1/31/2020 2:05 PMPeters, Murray
Request for Administration of Medication.pdf
  
9/25/2019 7:58 AMPeters, Murray
SD43 Guidelines Parent and Child - June 2020 (May 25) (002).docx
  
5/26/2020 3:25 PMPeters, Murray
What is Self-Identification doc 2019-2020 (002).pdf
  
9/11/2019 4:57 PMPeters, Murray

Continuing Education