Skip to main content
1080 Winslow Avenue, Coquitlam, BC, V3J 0M6| Phone: 604-939-9201| Contact Us
School District No. 43 (Coquitlam)
Learning for a Lifetime
Contact Us
​​
SWIS Principa​​l
Lisa Dubé
604-945-7311lidube@sd43.bc.ca       
SWIS Program AssistantAmanda Templeman
604-945-7311atempleman@sd43.bc.ca           
Settlement Workers​​​
Arabic - Reine Tanios
رین طانیوس   

هل انت من الوافدین الجدد و لدیك اطفال فی المدرسه (روضة الاطفال الى الثانويه) و تحتاج الى المساعده؟ یمکنکك الاتصال  بموظفة  الاستقرار في المدارس

604-349-7706rtanios@sd43.bc.ca
Farsi & Dari - Roya Aghakhani
رویا آقاخانی
اگر شما تازه به کانادا مهاجرت کرده اید و فرزندتان به یکی از مدارس آموزش و پرورش منطقه 43 می رود با مشاورین فارسی زبان سکنی گزینی آموزش و پرورش تماس بگیرید.
604-619-5163raghakhani@sd43.bc.ca   
Farsi & Dari - Soheila Soudy
سهیلا سعودی
   
اگر شما تازه به کانادا مهاجرت کرده اید و فرزندتان به یکی از مدارس آموزش و پرورش منطقه 43 می رود با مشاورین فارسی زبان سکنی گزینی آموزش و پرورش تماس بگیرید.
604-619-6273
ssoudy@sd43.bc.ca
Korean - Meeho Lee
새 이민자로써 자녀의 학교 생활에 대해 궁금한 점이 있거나 도움이 필요하시면, 학교 적응 담당자인 저에게 연락하십시오.
 이미호
778-879-6299melee@sd43.bc.ca
Mandarin & Cantonese
-Helen He
(last names A-L)     
您是新移民並且有孩子在上學嗎(幼兒園-12年級)?請聯系學校移民安頓輔導員來幫助您。普通話
778-874-5958yhe@sd43.bc.ca
Mandarin - to be confirmed
(last names M-Z)
您是新移民並且有孩子在上學嗎(幼兒園-12年級)?請聯系學校移民安頓輔導員來幫助您。普通話
604-679-6740to be confirmed
Russian - Nina Bobrova
Нина Боброва

Вы только что прибыли в Канаду с ребёнком школьного возраста и нуждаетесь в помощи?

Позвоните русскоговорящему консультанту по адаптации

604-619-6583nbobrova@sd43.bc.ca          
Spanish & Portuguese - Lecia Funes      ​​           Eres un nuevo inmigrante con hijos en edad escolar (Kindergarten a grado 12)? Por favor contacte al Settlement Worker in Schools o consejero de asentamiento en las escuelas.
604-454-7392lfunes@sd43.bc.ca
​Immigrant Youth Worker      
Pinetree Secondary School 
James Conedera​
604-319-2049jconedera@sd43.bc.ca


Click for contact information in: -    English  or  French


                                     

 

                                                          

School District No. 43 (Coquitlam)

1080 Winslow Avenue, Coquitlam BC
V3J 0M6
604-939-9201 604-939-7828