Skip to main content
550 Poirier St, Coquitlam, BC, V3J 6A7| Phone: 604-939-9201| Contact Us
School District No. 43 (Coquitlam)
Learning for a Lifetime
You're here: Skip Navigation LinksHome > Programs > Encompass > Encompass K-9
Staff Info

‚Äč‚Äč‚ÄčCOL K-9 Staff

 

Name Position Email

Lisa Dube

Principal

lidube@sd43.bc.ca

Cheryl Dionisio 

Student Information Systems/Student Records

cdionisio@sd43.bc.ca

Amber Ashley (on leave)

‚ÄčTeacher

aashley@sd43.bc.ca

Jeremy Baerg

Teacher

jebaerg@sd43.bc.ca‚Äč

Keri McKenzie

Teacher

kmckenzie@sd43.bc.ca

S‚Äčarah Reed‚Äč

Teacher

sareed@sd43.bc.ca

Nicholas Bolton
Teacher
nbolton@sd43.bc.ca

‚ÄčKim Byrne
‚ÄčTeacher
‚Äčkbyrne@sd43.bc.ca

‚ÄčIrena Cvjetan
‚ÄčTeacher
‚Äčicvjetvan@sd43.bc.ca

‚ÄčKelly Denholme
‚ÄčTeacher
‚Äčkdenholme@sd43.bc.ca

‚ÄčSharon Gajdosik
‚ÄčTeacher
‚Äčsgajdosik@sd43.bc.ca

‚Äč‚ÄčAshley Martin
‚ÄčTeacher
‚Äčasmartin@sd43.bc.ca

‚ÄčMichael Matak
‚ÄčTeacher
‚Äčmmatak@sd43.bc.ca

‚ÄčDali Plavsic
Teacher
dplavsic@sd43.bc.ca

‚ÄčJasmine Patura
‚ÄčTeacher
‚Äčjpatura@sd43.bc.ca

‚Äč‚Äč
Melissa Clark
‚ÄčTeacher
‚Äčmeclark@sd43.bc.ca

‚Äč
Nina DeLucca

‚ÄčCounselor (Wed. only)
‚Äč‚Äčndelucca@sd43.bc.ca

‚ÄčGiovanni Zenone
‚ÄčTeacher
‚Äč‚Äčgzenone@sd43.bc.ca

 

School District No. 43 (Coquitlam)

550 Poirier St, Coquitlam BC
V3J 6A7
604-939-9201 604-939-7828