Skip to main content
550 Poirier St, Coquitlam, BC, V3J 6A7| Phone: 604-939-9201| Contact Us
School District No. 43 (Coquitlam)
Learning for a Lifetime
You're here: Skip Navigation LinksHome > Programs > Encompass > Encompass K-9
Staff Info

​COL K-9 Staff

 

Name Position Email

Lisa Dube

Principal

lidube@sd43.bc.ca

Kym Thibault

Student Information Systems

kthibault@sd43.bc.ca

Amber Ashley

​Teacher

aashley@sd43.bc.ca

Jeremy Baerg

Teacher

jebaerg@sd43.bc.ca

Keri McKenzie

Teacher

kmckenzie@sd43.bc.ca

S​arah Reed

Teacher

sareed@sd43.bc.ca



Nicholas Bolton
Teacher
nbolton@sd43.bc.ca

 

School District No. 43 (Coquitlam)

550 Poirier St, Coquitlam BC
V3J 6A7
604-939-9201 604-939-7828