Staff Directory 
 

 Staff Directory

Department
Ms.Heather
AhmedUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Education Assistant (EA)Skill Development; Student Services; Support Staffhahmed@sd43.bc.ca
Mr.Marcus
AldezaUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
CustodianSupport Staff
Ms.Kathy
AndrewsUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Head Secretarykandrews@sd43.bc.ca
Mr.Arun
AnglUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
TeacherSkill Development; Student Servicesaangl@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.Bonnie
AngstadtUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Youth WorkerSupport Staffbangstadt@sd43.bc.ca
Mr.Roberto
ArciagaUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Culinary AssistantCulinaryrarciaga@sd43.bc.ca
Mr.James
AskewUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
TeacherPhysical Education; PE Dept Headjaskew@sd43.bc.ca
Mr.Dietmar
AustUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
CustodianSupport Staffdaust@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.Jane
BalfourUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Education Assistant (EA)Skill Development; Student Services; Support Staffjbalfour@sd43.bc.ca
Mme.Elizabeth
BancroftUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
TeacherEnglish; Languages - Frenchebancroft@sd43.bc.ca
Mr.Brian
BarazzuolUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
TeacherMath; Physical Educationbbarazzuol@sd43.bc.ca
Mr.Phil
BarringtonUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
TeacherEnglish; Physical Educationpbarrington@sd43.bc.ca
Mrs.Teri
BatesUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
TeacherArt; Film; Photography; Yearbooktbates@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.Pamela
BeckerUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Vice PrincipalAdministrationpbecker@sd43.bc.ca
Mrs.Christine
BerezanUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Education Assistant (EA)Skill Development; Student Services; Support Staffcberezan@sd43.bc.ca
Mrs.Joni
BlaxlandUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
TeacherPhysical Education; Leadershipjblaxland@sd43.bc.ca
Mr.Giovanni
BorrelliUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Education Assistant (EA)Skill Development; Student Services; Support Staffgborrelli@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.Alaina
BrandsmaUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
TeacherPhysical Educationabrandsma@sd43.bc.ca
Mr.Jeremy
BrownUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
TeacherScience; LIF, Dept Head (Science)jbrown@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.Michelle
BurtonUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
TeacherMathmburton@sd43.bc.ca
Mr.Brian
ChanUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
TeacherSocial Studiesbrchan@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.Charna
ChanUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Education Assistant (EA)Skill Development; Student Services; Support Staffchachan@sd43.bc.ca
Mr.Vinay
ChantraliaUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
CustodianSupport Staff
Mr.Clarence
CheeUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
TeacherMath; Planning; Sciencecchee@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.Raquel
ChinUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
TeacherSocial Studies; Dept Head (Social Studies)rachin@sd43.bc.ca
Mrs.Kacey
ChittendenUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
CounsellorCounselling; Home Economicskchittenden@sd43.bc.ca
Mr.Anthony
CiolfittoUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
PrincipalAdministrationaciolfitto@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.Pam
CollingwoodUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Education Assistant (EA)Skill Development; Student Services; Support Staffpcollingwood@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.Jacquelyn
CollinsUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
TeacherArt; Photography; Fashion Designjacollins@sd43.bc.ca
Mr.Robert
ColomboUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
TeacherStudent Services; Athletic Directorrcolombo@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.Linda
CorcoranUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
BCeSIS SecretaryOfficelcorcoran@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.Samantha
CoutinoUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Education Assistant (EA)Support Staffscoutino@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.Cindy
CuccioneUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
TeacherPhysical Educationccuccione@sd43.bc.ca
Mme.Miriam
CyrUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
TeacherFrench Immersion; Home Economics; Mathmcyr@sd43.bc.ca
Mrs.Marjan
DarbariUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
TeacherLanguages - Spanish; Social Studiesmdarbari@sd43.bc.ca
Mr.Chris
DaviesUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Teacherchdavies@sd43.bc.ca
Mrs.Teena
DellaUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
TeacherMathtdella@sd43.bc.ca
Mr.Amandeep
DhillonUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Education Assistant (EA)Skill Development; Student Services; Support Staffamdhillon@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.Shannon
DryerUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Education Assistant (EA)Support Staffsdryer@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.Blaire
DunbarUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Education Assistant (EA)Student Services; Support Staffbdunbar@sd43.bc.ca
Mrs.Laura
EppUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
TeacherMathlepp@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.Mona
GargaUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
TeacherCulinarymgarga@sd43.bc.ca
Mr.Bryan
GeeUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
TeacherEnglish; Physical Education; Student Services; LIF, Transitionsbgee@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.Monica
GordonUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
CustodianSupport Staff
Mr.Bernie
GraceUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Custodianbgrace@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.Natalie
HarderUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Teachernharder@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.Louise
HiebertUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Secretarylhiebert@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.Christine
HilliardUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
TeacherSkill Development; Student Serviceschilliard@sd43.bc.ca
Mr.Gary
HortonUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
TeacherScienceghorton@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.Trisha
HubbardUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
TeacherMaththubbard@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.Marta
HutcheonUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Education Assistant (EA)Skill Development; Student Services; Support Staffmhutcheon@sd43.bc.ca
Mr.Kenny
JamiesonUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
TeacherMath; Planningkjamieson@sd43.bc.ca
Mlle.Nadia
KadhimUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
TeacherFrench Immersion; Languages - Frenchnkadhim@sd43.bc.ca
Mr.Michael
KaiserUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
TeacherScience; Physics, Biologymkaiser@sd43.bc.ca
Mrs.Tara
KeatingUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
TeacherEnglishtkeating@sd43.bc.ca
Mrs.Susan
KilpatrickUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Teacher LibrarianLibraryskilpatrick@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.Linda
KimUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
TeacherSocial Studies; Economicslkim@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.Caitlin
LangfordUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
TeacherStudent Servicesclangford@sd43.bc.ca
Mlle.Kelli
LangfordUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
TeacherFrench Immersion; Languages - French; Planningklangford@sd43.bc.ca
Mrs.Ashlee
LazarUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
TeacherHome Economics; Physical Educationalazar@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.Donna
LehnertUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Education Assistant (EA)Skill Development; Student Services; Support Staffdlehnert@sd43.bc.ca
Mr.Paul
LemireUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
CounsellorCounsellingplemire@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.Lori
LeonardUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
TeacherEnglishlleonard@sd43.bc.ca
Mr.Ben
LeporeUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
TeacherSocial Studiesblepore@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.Kaaxia
LimUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Accounting Secretaryklim@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.Ramya
Liyanage Use SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Education Assistant (EA)Skill Development; Student Services; Support Staffrliyanage@sd43.bc.ca
Mrs.Sharon
LotterUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
TeacherLanguages - Spanishslotter@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.Pam
LudduUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
CounsellorCounsellingpluddu@sd43.bc.ca
Mr.Mario
LuongoUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
TeacherPhysical Education; Geography; Fitnessmluongo@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.Jeannie
MarcherUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Cafeteria Personeljmarcher@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.Bonnie
MattuUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
TeacherStudent Servicesbmattu@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.Erica
McArthurUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
TeacherMathemcarthur@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.Jessica
McDiarmidUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
TeacherHome Economicsjmcdiarmid@sd43.bc.ca
Mr.Steve
McKinlayUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
TeacherMath; Physical Education; Planning; Sciencesmckinlay@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.Linda
McMinnUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
TeacherSkill Development; Student Serviceslmcminn@sd43.bc.ca
Mr.Oliver
MietzkerUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
TeacherTechnology Educationomietzker@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.Bree
MireauUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Teacherbmireau@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.Nancy
MorganUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
CustodianSupport Staffnmorgan@sd43.bc.ca
Mr.Carlo
MuroUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
TeacherMath; Physical Education; Dept Head (Math)cmuro@sd43.bc.ca
Mr.Peter
NauglerUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Intensive Behaviour SupportSkill Development; Student Services; Support Staffpnaugler@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.Jennifer
NelsonUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
TeacherEnglish; LIF, Dept Head (English)jenelson@sd43.bc.ca
Mr.Jeremy
NeufeldUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
TeacherMath; Physical Educationjneufeld@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.Marie
NichollUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Library Assistantmnicholl@sd43.bc.ca
Mrs.Carla
NielsenUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Education Assistant (EA)Skill Development; Student Services; Support Staffcnielsen@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.Debra
NordheimerUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
TeacherSciencednordheimer@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.Karen
O’BrienUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Youth WorkerSHARE Family and Community Services Staff Memberkobrien@sd43.bc.ca
Mr.Michael
OoyevaarUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
CustodianSupport Staff
Ms.Glenda
OttensUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
TeacherMusicgottens@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.Ilona
PalkoUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Education Assistant (EA)ipalko@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.Katherine
PhillipsUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Education Assistant (EA)Skill Development; Student Services; Support Staffkaphillips@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.Joselito
PobleteUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Custodianjpoblete@sd43.bc.ca
Mr.Craig
RietchelUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Vice Principalcrietchel@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.Nicole
RobergeUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
TeacherDrama; Dancenroberge@sd43.bc.ca
Mr.Sean
RobinsonUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
TeacherMath; Scienceserobinson@sd43.bc.ca
Mrs.Gina
RogersUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Career Resource FacilitatorCareer / Work Experiencegrogers@sd43.bc.ca
Mr.David
RomaniUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
TeacherTechnology Educationdromani@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.Caroline
RossUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
TeacherSocial Studiescross@sd43.bc.ca
Mr.Richard
RothenbergerUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
TeacherBusiness Educationrrothenberger@sd43.bc.c
Mrs.Elizabeth
RougeauUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Culinary Assistant
Ms.Janice
SchmidtUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
TeacherArtjaschmidt@sd43.bc.ca
Mr.Randie
ShenUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Information TechnologistOn Site Computer Administratorrshen@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.Kathy
ShongUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
TeacherEnglish; Journalismkshong@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.Susan
SimpsonUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
CounsellorCounsellingssimpson@sd43.bc.ca
Mme.Monica
TangUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
TeacherFrench Immersion; Languages - French; Social Studiesmtang@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.Elaine
TaoUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Education Assistant (EA)Skill Development; Student Services; Support Staffetao@sd43.bc.ca
M.Kevin
TaoUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
TeacherFrench Immersion; Languages - Frenchktao@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.Erin
TateUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
TeacherEnglish; EALetate@sd43.bc.ca
Mr.Jordan
ThiesUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
TeacherEAL; Social Studiesjthies@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.Sheri
ThomasenUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
TeacherEnglish; Social Studiessthomasen@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.Kerry
ThompsonUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Custodian
Ms.Heidy
TilsnerUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
TeacherSciencehtilsner@sd43.bc.ca
Dr.Catalin
UrsuUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
TeacherSocial Studies; Social Justicecursu@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.Tracy
VanAertUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Education Assistant (EA)Skill Development; Student Services; Support Stafftvanaert@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.Jennifer
WhitcherUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
TeacherSciencejwhitcher@sd43.bc.ca
Mr.Michael
WiskarUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
TeacherStudent Servicesmwiskar@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.Lorrie
WrightUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Cafeteria PersonelCulinarylwright@sd43.bc.ca
Mr.Jordan
WycherleyUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
TeacherTechnology Educationjwycherley@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.Catherine
YamamotoUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
TeacherLanguages - Japanese; ESLcyamamoto@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.Brenda
YorkeUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
TeacherSciencebyorke@sd43.bc.ca
© School District #43 Coquitlam: 550 Poirier Street, Coquitlam BC Canada V3J 6A7

Scholantis Web Edition - SharePoint for Schools