Staff Directory 
 
NotesFilter
Mr. B. Adairbadair@sd43.bc.caPE
Website
Ms. R. Armstrongrmanley-casimir@sd43.bc.caPE
Website
Ms. M. Babcockmbabcock@sd43.bc.caMath
Website
Ms. C. Babsoncbabson@sd43.bc.caLanguages
Website
Ms. J. Bowesjbowes@sd43.bc.caStudent Services
Ms. A. Brackenabracken@sd43.bc.caScience
Physics 11 Website
Science
Physics 12 Website
Ms. N. Brownenbrowne@sd43.bc.caEnglish
Ms. D. Bryantdbryant@sd43.bc.caHome Economics
Website
Mr. C. Carmichaelchcarmichael@sd43.bc.caMusic
Website
Ms. M. Carmichaelmcarmichael@sd43.bc.caMusic
Website
Ms. L. Chanlaichan@sd43.bc.caLanguages
Website
Ms. Y. Chanychan@sd43.bc.caScience
 
Mr. M. Cookmcook@sd43.bc.caSocial Studies
Mr. R. Cooperrcooper@sd43.bc.caScience
Physics 12 Website
Mr. B. Crump (on leave)bcrump@sd43.bc.caPE
Website
Ms. T. Darychuktdarychuk@sd43.bc.caHome Economics
Website
Mr. C. Davies (for Mrs. K. Mobilio)chdavies@sd43.bc.caPE
Mrs. J. Della Vedovajdellavedova@sd43.bc.caStudent Services
Website
Mr. C. DeWolffcudewolff@sd43.bc.caScience
Ms. M. Dhillonmdhillon@sd43.bc.caCounselling
Counselling Students: S - Y, International
Ms. T. Dissegnatdissegna@sd43.bc.caEnglish
Website
Mr. B. Dyckbdyck@sd43.bc.caMath
Website
Ms. N. Feranfera@sd43.bc.caDrama
Ms. F. Gachallan (for Mr. F. Sargent)fgachallan@sd43.bc.caEAL
Mr. B. Gleckmanbgleckman@sd43.bc.caArt/Photo
Ms. L. Halcrolhalcro@sd43.bc.caYouth Worker
Youth Worker (ext. 115)
Ms. L. Hamiltonlhamilton@sd43.bc.caCounselling
Counselling Students: Lee - Q
Mr. J. Hamlinjhamlin@sd43.bc.caBusiness
Website
Mr. M. Iacobuccimiacobucci@sd43.bc.caSocial Studies
Website
Ms. L. Ikedalikeda@sd43.bc.caLibrary
Library Website
Mr. S. Jacksjack@sd43.bc.caPE
Website
Ms. H. Johalhjohal@sd43.bc.caCounselling
Counselling Students: A - F & Z
Ms. K. Joneskjones@sd43.bc.caBusiness
Mr. C. Kachorckachor@sd43.bc.caTechnology Education
Mr. B. Kalykbkalyk@sd43.bc.caTechnology Education
Mr. P. Kerrpkerr@sd43.bc.caSocial Studies
Website
Ms. P. Korbypkorby@sd43.bc.caLanguages
Website
Ms. E. Lamelam@sd43.bc.caEAL
Website
Ms. C. Lambertcolambert@sd43.bc.caStudent Services
Student Services
Track & Field Registration
Ms. D. Lange (on leave)dlange@sd43.bc.caBusiness
Mr. S. Lauslau@sd43.bc.caMath
Website
Ms. C. Leecolee@sd43.bc.caLanguages
Website
Mr. G. Linglin@sd43.bc.caMath
Website
Mr. T. Linburgtelinburg@sd43.bc.caBusiness
Website
Mrs. K. Lockwoodklockwood@sd43.bc.caScience
Website
Mr. P. Lockwoodplockwood@sd43.bc.caScience
Website
Ms. S. Loosloo@sd43.bc.caSocial Studies
Website
Ms. S. Louiesulouie@sd43.bc.caBusiness
Website
Ms. S. Louie - GTsulouie@sd43.bc.caPE
Website
Ms. A. MacPherson amacpherson@sd43.bc.caStudent Services
Ms. V. Martinovamartino@sd43.bc.caScience
Science 9 Website
Science
Science 10 Website
Mr. J. McCulloughjmccullough@sd43.bc.caAdministration
Principal
Ms. T. McDonald (on leave)tmcdonald@sd43.bc.caScience
Website
Ms. R. Melczer (on leave)rmelczer@sd43.bc.caEnglish
Mr. E. Melnik (for Mr. B. Crump)emelnik@sd43.bc.caPE
Mrs. K. Mobilio (on leave)kmobilio@sd43.bc.caPE
Website
Ms. B. Moffattbmoffatt@sd43.bc.caEAL
Ms. C. Moorhousecmoorhouse@sd43.bc.caCounselling
Career Resource
Ms. P. Pauquetteppauquette@sd43.bc.caHome Economics
Website
Ms. M. Pichicherompichichero@sd43.bc.caYouth Worker
Youth Worker
Ms. W. Restrickwrestrick@sd43.bc.caMath
Website
Ms. S. Richardsrichard@sd43.bc.caScience
Mr. B. Richardsbrichards@sd43.bc.caEnglish
Ms. B. Rioux (for Ms. R. Melczer)brioux@sd43.bc.caEnglish
Ms. C. Santoscsantos@sd43.bc.caEnglish
Mr. F. Sargent (on leave)fsargent@sd43.bc.caEAL
Mr. J. Sheehanjsheehan@sd43.bc.caBusiness
Website
Mr. M. Slingermslinger@sd43.bc.caAdministration
Vice Principal: A - L
Ms. S. Starrsstarr@sd43.bc.caCounselling
Counselling Students: G - Led & R
Ms. N. Streetnstreet@sd43.bc.caTechnology Education
Mr. J. Szejsze@sd43.bc.caMath
Website
Mr. P. Thiarapthiara@sd43.bc.caMath
Mr. M. Tyldesleymtyldesley@sd43.bc.caSocial Studies
Website
Mr. O. Uttingoutting@sd43.bc.caScience
Ms. E. VanderKraanevanderkraan@sd43.bc.caMath
Website
Mr. K. Wallacekwallace@sd43.bc.caEnglish
Website
Mr. C. Watsoncwatson@sd43.bc.caEnglish
Mr. K. Waznykwazny@sd43.bc.caPE
Cross Country Registration
Mr. D. Wintermans (for Mrs. T. McDonald)dwintermans@sd43.bc.caScience
Mr. I. Wongiwong@sd43.bc.caScience
Website
Ms. C. Woodscwoods@sd43.bc.caAdministration
Vice Principal: M - Z
Mr. J. Wrightjwright@sd43.bc.caSocial Studies
Website
Mr. J. Zhuangjzhuang@sd43.bc.caTechnology Education
© School District #43 Coquitlam: 550 Poirier Street, Coquitlam BC Canada V3J 6A7

Scholantis Web Edition - SharePoint for Schools