Skip to main content
3000 Pinewood Avenue, Coquitlam, BC, V3B 7Y7| Phone: 604-464-2513| Contact Us
Pinetree Secondary School
School District No. 43 (Coquitlam)
You're here: Skip Navigation LinksWeb > Staff > Staff Directory
Staff Directory
  
  
  
Notes
  
Mr. B. Adairbadair@sd43.bc.caPE
Website
Ms. S. Alvessalves@sd43.bc.caEnglish
Ms. R. Armstrongrmanley-casimir@sd43.bc.caPE
Website
Ms. M. Babcockmbabcock@sd43.bc.caMath
Ms. C. Babsoncbabson@sd43.bc.caLanguages
Website
Ms. A. Banmanabanman@sd43.bc.caLanguages
Ms. J. Bowesjbowes@sd43.bc.caStudent Services
Ms. A. Brackenabracken@sd43.bc.caScience
Physics 11 Website
Science
Physics 12 Website
Mr. C. Brettcbrett@sd43.bc.caPE
Website
Ms. N. Brownenbrowne@sd43.bc.caEnglish
Ms. D. Bryantdbryant@sd43.bc.caHome Economics
Website
Mr. C. Carmichaelchcarmichael@sd43.bc.caMusic
Website
Ms. M. Carmichaelmcarmichael@sd43.bc.caMusic

 

Website
Ms. L. Chanlaichan@sd43.bc.caLanguages
Website
Ms. Y. Chanychan@sd43.bc.caScience
 
Website
Mr. J. Clarkejclarke@sd43.bc.caAdministration
Principal
Mr. M. Cookmcook@sd43.bc.caSocial Studies
Mr. R. Cooperrcooper@sd43.bc.caScience
Biology 11 Website
Science
Biology 12 Website
Mr. B. Crump (on leave)bcrump@sd43.bc.caPE
Website
Ms. T. Darychuktdarychuk@sd43.bc.caHome Economics
Website
Mr. C. Davieschdavies@sd43.bc.caPE
Mrs. J. Della Vedovajdellavedova@sd43.bc.caStudent Services
Website
Ms. M. Dhillonmdhillon@sd43.bc.caCounselling
Counselling Students: S - Y, International
Ms. T. Dissegnatdissegna@sd43.bc.caEnglish
Website
Ms. S. Duncansduncan@sd43.bc.caMath
Mr. B. Dyckbdyck@sd43.bc.caMath
Website
Ms. N. Feranfera@sd43.bc.caDrama
Mr. B. Gleckmanbgleckman@sd43.bc.caArt/Photo
Ms. L. Hamiltonlhamilton@sd43.bc.caCounselling
Counselling Students: Lee - Q
Mr. J. Hamlinjhamlin@sd43.bc.caBusiness
Website
Ms. J. Hothijahothi@sd43.bc.caEnglish
Mr. M. Iacobuccimiacobucci@sd43.bc.caSocial Studies
Website
Ms. L. Ikedalikeda@sd43.bc.caLibrary
Library Website
Mr. S. Jacksjack@sd43.bc.caPE
Website
Ms. H. Johal (on leave)hjohal@sd43.bc.caCounselling
Counselling Students: A - F & Z
Mr. C. Kachorckachor@sd43.bc.caTechnology Education
Mr. B. Kalykbkalyk@sd43.bc.caTechnology Education
Mr. P. Kerrpkerr@sd43.bc.caSocial Studies
Website
Ms. P. Korbypkorby@sd43.bc.caLanguages
Website
Ms. E. Lamelam@sd43.bc.caEAL
Website
Ms. C. Lambertcolambert@sd43.bc.caStudent Services
Ms. D. Langedlange@sd43.bc.caBusiness
Mr. S. Lauslau@sd43.bc.caMath
Ms. C. Leecolee@sd43.bc.caLanguages
Website
Mr. H. Leonghleong@sd43.bc.caEAL
Mr. G. Linglin@sd43.bc.caMath
Mr. T. Linburgtelinburg@sd43.bc.caBusiness
Website
Mrs. K. Lockwoodklockwood@sd43.bc.caScience
Website
Mr. P. Lockwoodplockwood@sd43.bc.caScience
Website
Ms. S. Loosloo@sd43.bc.caSocial Studies
Website
Ms. S. Louiesulouie@sd43.bc.caBusiness
Website
Ms. S. Louie - GTsulouie@sd43.bc.caPE
Website
Ms. P. Lukpluk@sd43.bc.caCounselling
Immigrant Youth Worker
Ms. A. MacPherson amacpherson@sd43.bc.caStudent Services
Ms. V. Martinovamartino@sd43.bc.caScience
Science 9 Website
Science
Science 10 Website
Mr. E. McDonaldemcdonald@sd43.bc.caScience
Ms. R. Melczerrmelczer@sd43.bc.caEnglish
Mr. E. Melnik emelnik@sd43.bc.caSocial Studies
Mrs. K. Mobiliokmobilio@sd43.bc.caPE
Website
Ms. B. Moffattbmoffatt@sd43.bc.caEAL
Ms. C. Moorhousecmoorhouse@sd43.bc.caCounselling
Career Resource
Ms. P. Pauquetteppauquette@sd43.bc.caHome Economics
Website
Mr. D. Phelandphelan@sd43.bc.caAdministration
Vice Principal: A - L
Ms. M. Pichicherompichichero@sd43.bc.caYouth Worker
Youth Worker
Ms. R. Ramarrama@sd43.bc.caEAL
Ms. W. Restrickwrestrick@sd43.bc.caMath
Website
Ms. S. Richardsrichard@sd43.bc.caScience
Mr. B. Richardsbrichards@sd43.bc.caEnglish
Ms. C. Santoscsantos@sd43.bc.caEnglish
Mr. J. Sheehanjsheehan@sd43.bc.caBusiness
Website
Ms. N. Shottonnshotton@sd43.bc.caTechnology Education
Ms. S. Starrsstarr@sd43.bc.caCounselling
Counselling Students: G - Led & R
Mr. J. Szejsze@sd43.bc.caMath
Website
Mr. M. Tyldesleymtyldesley@sd43.bc.caSocial Studies
Website
Ms. L. Ugonottilugonotti@sd43.bc.caStudent Services
Mr. O. Uttingoutting@sd43.bc.caScience
Ms. E. VanderKraanevanderkraan@sd43.bc.caMath
Website
Mr. K. Wallacekwallace@sd43.bc.caEnglish
Website
Ms. S. Wardsward@sd43.bc.caLanguages
Mr. C. Watsoncwatson@sd43.bc.caEnglish
Mr. K. Waznykwazny@sd43.bc.caPE
Cross Country Registration
Mr. D. Wintermansdwintermans@sd43.bc.caScience
Mr. I. Wongiwong@sd43.bc.caScience
Mr. J. Wongjuwong@sd43.bc.caMath
Ms. L. Dubelidube@sd43.bc.caAdministration
Vice Principal: M - Z
Mr. G. Zenonegzenone@sd43.bc.caCounselling

Pinetree Secondary School

3000 Pinewood Avenue, Coquitlam BC
V3B 7Y7
604-464-2513 604-937-8056 pinetree@sd43.bc.ca
Our school strives to keep our community informed. However, during urgent events, visit www.sd43.bc.ca to ensure you receive the most accurate and up-to-date information.