Staff Directory 
 
NotesFilter
Mr. B. Adairbadair@sd43.bc.caPE
Website
Ms. R. Armstrongrmanley-casimir@sd43.bc.caPE
Website
Ms. M. Babcockmbabcock@sd43.bc.caMath
Website
Ms. C. Babsoncbabson@sd43.bc.caLanguages
Website
Ms. A. Brackenabracken@sd43.bc.caScience
Physics 11 Website
Science
Physics 12 Website
Mr. B. Brookes (on leave)bbrookes@sd43.bc.caTechnology Education
Website
Ms. N. Brownenbrowne@sd43.bc.caEnglish
Ms. D. Bryantdbryant@sd43.bc.caHome Economics
Website
Mr. C. Carmichaelchcarmichael@sd43.bc.caMusic
Website
Ms. M. Carmichaelmcarmichael@sd43.bc.caMusic
Website
Ms. L. Chanlaichan@sd43.bc.caLanguages
Website
Ms. Y. Chanychan@sd43.bc.caScience
Website
Mr. M. Cookmcook@sd43.bc.caSocial Studies
Mr. R. Cooperrcooper@sd43.bc.caScience
Science 9 Website
Science
Science 10 Website
Science
Track & Field Registration
Mr. B. Crumpbcrump@sd43.bc.caPE
Website
Ms. T. Darychuktdarychuk@sd43.bc.caHome Economics
Website
Mrs. J. Della Vedovajdellavedova@sd43.bc.caStudent Services
Website
Ms. M. Dhillonmdhillon@sd43.bc.caCounselling
Counselling Students: S - Y
Ms. T. Dissegnatdissegna@sd43.bc.caEnglish
Website
Mr. G. Dunhamgdunham@sd43.bc.caStudent Services
Mr. B. Dyckbdyck@sd43.bc.caMath
Website
Ms. N. Feranfera@sd43.bc.caDrama
Mr. D. FrancisScience
Mr. B. Gleckmanbgleckman@sd43.bc.caArt/Photo
Ms. L. Halcrolhalcro@sd43.bc.caYouth Worker
Youth Worker (ext. 115)
Ms. L. Hamiltonlhamilton@sd43.bc.caCounselling
Counselling Students: Lee - Q
Mr. J. Hamlinjhamlin@sd43.bc.caBusiness
Website
Mr. M. Iacobuccimiacobucci@sd43.bc.caSocial Studies
Website
Ms. L. Ikedalikeda@sd43.bc.caLibrary
Library Website
Mr. L. Irelandlireland@sd43.bc.caPE
Website
Mr. S. Jacksjack@sd43.bc.caPE
Website
Ms. H. Johalhjohal@sd43.bc.caCounselling
Counselling Students: A - F & Z
Mr. C. Kachorckachor@sd43.bc.caTechnology Education
Mr. B. Kalykbkalyk@sd43.bc.caTechnology Education
Mr. P. Kerrpkerr@sd43.bc.caSocial Studies
Website
Ms. P. Korbypkorby@sd43.bc.caLanguages
Website
Ms. E. Lamelam@sd43.bc.caEAL
Website
Ms. C. Lambertcolambert@sd43.bc.caStudent Services
Student Services
Track & Field Registration
Ms. D. Langedlange@sd43.bc.caBusiness
Mr. S. Lauslau@sd43.bc.caMath
Website
Ms. C. Leecolee@sd43.bc.caLanguages
Website
Mr. G. Linglin@sd43.bc.caMath
Website
Mr. T. Linburgtelinburg@sd43.bc.caBusiness
Website
Mrs. K. Lockwoodklockwood@sd43.bc.caScience
Website
Mr. P. Lockwoodplockwood@sd43.bc.caScience
Website
Ms. S. Loosloo@sd43.bc.caSocial Studies
Website
Ms. S. Louiesulouie@sd43.bc.caBusiness
Website
Ms. S. Louie - GTsulouie@sd43.bc.caPE
Website
Ms. A. MacPherson (on leave)amacpherson@sd43.bc.caLearning Centre
Ms. V. Martinovamartino@sd43.bc.caScience
Science 9 Website
Science
Science 10 Website
Mr. J. McCulloughjmccullough@sd43.bc.caAdministration
Principal: Oversees students: A - Z
Mr. E. McDonaldemcdonald@sd43.bc.caStudent Services
Ms. T. McDonald (on leave)tmcdonald@sd43.bc.caScience
Website
Ms. R. Melczerrmelczer@sd43.bc.caEnglish
Mrs. K. Mobiliokmobilio@sd43.bc.caPE
Website
Ms. B. Moffattbmoffatt@sd43.bc.caEAL
Ms. P. Naidoopnaidoo@sd43.bc.caEAL
Ms. P. Pauquetteppauquette@sd43.bc.caHome Economics
Website
Ms. M. Pichichero (on leave)mpichichero@sd43.bc.caYouth Worker
Youth Worker
Ms. W. Restrickwrestrick@sd43.bc.caMath
Website
Ms. S. Richardsrichard@sd43.bc.caScience
Mr. B. Richardsbrichards@sd43.bc.caEnglish
Ms. B. Riouxbrioux@sd43.bc.caStudent Services
Mr. S. Romanosromano@sd43.bc.caScience
Ms. C. Santoscsantos@sd43.bc.caEnglish
Mr. F. Sargent (on leave)fsargent@sd43.bc.caEAL
Mr. J. Sheehanjsheehan@sd43.bc.caBusiness
Website
Mr. M. Slingermslinger@sd43.bc.caAdministration
Vice Principal: Oversees Students: A-Li
Mr. K. Smelserksmelser@sd43.bc.caEnglish
Ms. S. Starrsstarr@sd43.bc.caCounselling
Counselling Students: G - Led & R
Ms. N. Street (on leave)nstreet@sd43.bc.caTechnology Education
Mr. J. Szejsze@sd43.bc.caMath
Website
Mr. P. Thiarapthiara@sd43.bc.caMath
Mr. M. Tyldesleymtyldesley@sd43.bc.caSocial Studies
Website
Ms. E. VanderKraanevanderkraan@sd43.bc.caMath
Website
Mr. K. Wallacekwallace@sd43.bc.caEnglish
Website
Ms. S. Wardsward@sd43.bc.caLanguages
Mr. C. Watsoncwatson@sd43.bc.caEnglish
Mr. K. Waznykwazny@sd43.bc.caPE
Cross Country Registration
Mr. I. Wongiwong@sd43.bc.caScience
Website
Ms. C. Woodscwoods@sd43.bc.caAdministration
Vice Principal: Oversees Students: Lj to Z
Mr. J. Wrightjwright@sd43.bc.caSocial Studies
Website
Mr. J. Zhuangjzhuang@sd43.bc.caTechnology Education
© School District #43 Coquitlam: 550 Poirier Street, Coquitlam BC Canada V3J 6A7

Scholantis Web Edition - SharePoint for Schools