Skip to main content
1300 David Avenue, Port Moody, BC, V3H 5K6| Phone: 604-461-8679| Contact Us
Heritage Woods Secondary School
School District No. 43 (Coquitlam)
You're here: Skip Navigation LinksWeb > Staff > Staff Directory
Skip Navigation LinksStaff Directory
  
  
Department
  
  
  
  
Ms.
  
kpavan@sd43.bc.caMs. Pavan's Portal
Mr.
  
Sciencefhung@sd43.bc.caMr. Hung's Portal
Ms.
  
pseiler@sd43.bc.caMs. Seiler's Portal
Mr.
  
fsun@sd43.bc.caMr. Sun's Portal
Mr.
  
paitken@sd43.bc.ca
Mr.
  
lcastonguay@sd43.bc.caMr. Castonguay's Portal
Ms.
  
medstrom@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
kaross@sd43.bc.ca
Mr.
  
jzhuang@sd43.bc.caMr. Zhuang's Google Site
Ms.
  
Dance, Mathajarvis@sd43.bc.caMs. Lattimer's Portal
Ms.
  
ESL, International Educationalee@sd43.bc.caMs. Lee's Portal
Mr.
  
anchan@sd43.bc.caMr. Chan's Portal
Ms.
  
Languages - Spanishagarg@sd43.bc.caMs. Garg's Portal
Mr.
  
Scienceaciardullo@sd43.bc.caMr. Ciardullo's Portal
Mr.
  
Languages - Spanishasantarossa@sd43.bc.ca
Mr.
  
Languages - French, Math, Planningbdurand@sd43.bc.caMr. Durand's Portal
Ms.
  
Mathcwiebe@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
Physical Education, Social Studiescswanson@sd43.bc.caMs. Swanson's Portal
Mr.
  
Physical Education, Athletic Directorchmartin@sd43.bc.caMr. Martin's Portal
Ms.
  
English, ESLchewitt@sd43.bc.caMs. Hewitt's Portal
Ms.
  
Home Economicsdwood@sd43.bc.caMs. Wood's Portal
Ms.
  
Skill Development, Student Servicesdjiao@sd43.bc.caThe Den's Portal
Ms.
  
Sciencedchan@sd43.bc.caMs. Chan's Portal
Mr.
  
Business Education, Information Technology, Yearbookdblake@sd43.bc.caMr. Blake's Portal
Ms.
  
Scienceedouglas@sd43.bc.caMs. Douglas' Portal
Mr.
  
Mathgrobinson@sd43.bc.ca
Mr.
  
English, Planninggschellenberg@sd43.bc.caMr. Schellenberg's Portal
Ms.
  
ESL, Languages - Madarinhtang@sd43.bc.caDr. Tang's Portal
Ms.
  
Musicigay@sd43.bc.caMrs. Gay's Portal
Ms.
  
ESL, Social Studiesimak@sd43.bc.caWebsite
Mr.
  
Sciencejacampbell@sd43.bc.ca2416
Mr.
  
Social Studiesjross@sd43.bc.caMr. Ross' Portal
Mr.
  
ESL, Math, Physical Education, Sciencejsmith@sd43.bc.ca
Mr.
  
Englishjlennard@sd43.bc.caMr. Lennard's Portal
Mr.
  
English, Planning, Social Studiesjnelson@sd43.bc.caMr. Nelson's Portal
Ms.
  
Physical Educationjcameron@sd43.bc.caMrs. Cameron's Portal
Ms.
  
Math, Physical Education, Planningjfrench@sd43.bc.caMs. French's Portal
Ms.
  
Musickfester@sd43.bc.caMs. Fester's Portal
Ms.
  
Physical Education, Student Serviceskpowell@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
Math, Scienceloleary@sd43.bc.caMs. O'Leary Portal
Ms.
  
Mathlweinkam@sd43.bc.caMs. Weinkam's Portal
Ms.
  
Dancelbovay@sd43.bc.caMs. Bovay's Portal
Ms.
  
Business Education, Information Technology, Social Studieslilu@sd43.bc.caMs. L. Lu's Portal
Ms.
  
Languages - Frenchldimarco@sd43.bc.caMs. Di Marco's Portal
Ms.
  
Student Servicesebell@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
Mathmpaisley@sd43.bc.caMrs. Paisley's Portal
Ms.
  
Grad Transitions, Home Economics, Planning, Tourismmnunn@sd43.bc.caMs. Nunn's Portal
Ms.
  
Englishmvangaalen@sd43.bc.caMs. Van Gaalen's Portal
Ms.
  
Sciencemprosperi-porta@sd43.bc.caThe Prosperi-Portal
Ms.
  
Librarymferrer@sd43.bc.caMs. Ferrer's Portal
Mr.
  
Physical Education, Leadershipmviveiros@sd43.bc.ca
Mr.
  
Math, Sciencembaldus@sd43.bc.caMr. Baldus' Portal
Mr.
  
Information Technology, Film & Mediamschoenhals@sd43.bc.caMr. Schoenhals' Portal
Mr.
  
Math, Technology Educationmroest@sd43.bc.caMr. Roest's Portal
Mr.
  
Sciencenmoretti@sd43.bc.caMr. Moretti's Portal
Ms.
  
Mathnvickerson@sd43.bc.caMs. Vickerson's Portal
Mr.
  
Social Studiespchaffee@sd43.bc.caMr. Chaffee's Portal
Ms.
  
Musicrnorman@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
Physical Education, Social Studiesrjohal@sd43.bc.caMs. Johal's Portal
Mr.
  
Photographyrprensky@sd43.bc.caMr. Prensky's Site
Ms.
  
Business Education, Mathsmason@sd43.bc.caMs. Mason's Portal
Ms.
  
Dramaswalters@sd43.bc.caMs. Walters' Portal
Ms.
  
Art, Englishstompkins@sd43.bc.caMs. Tompkin's Portal
Ms.
  
Math, Scienceshughes@sd43.bc.caMs. Hughes' Portal
Mr.
  
Physical Education, Athletic Directorsilee@sd43.bc.caPE Department
Mr.
  
Social Studiessrud@sd43.bc.caMr. Rud's Portal
Ms.
  
Physical Educationsschnoor@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
English, Home Economics, Planningtolchowy@sd43.bc.caMrs. Olchowy's Portal
Mr.
  
Math, Social Studieswting@sd43.bc.caMr. Ting's Portal
Ms.
  
Languages - Japanese, Mathyohori@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
Dramazcoertze@sd43.bc.ca

Heritage Woods Secondary School

1300 David Avenue, Port Moody BC
V3H 5K6
604-461-8679 604-937-8055 heritagewoods@sd43.bc.ca
Our school strives to keep our community informed. However, during urgent events, visit www.sd43.bc.ca to ensure you receive the most accurate and up-to-date information.