Staff Directory
  
View: 
Department
Ms.
PavanUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
kpavan@sd43.bc.ca
Mr.
HungUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Sciencefhung@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
SeilerUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
pseiler@sd43.bc.ca
Mr.
SunUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
fsun@sd43.bc.ca
Mr.
AitkenUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
paitken@sd43.bc.ca
Mr.
CastonguayUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
lcastonguay@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
EdstromUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
medstrom@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
GilUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
vgil@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
RossUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
kaross@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
SchaferUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
tschafer@sd43.bc.ca
Mr.
ZhuangUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
jzhuang@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
Jarvis Use SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Dance; Mathajarvis@sd43.bc.caMs. Lattimer's Portal
Ms.
LeeUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
ESL; International Educationalee@sd43.bc.caMs. Lee's Portal
Mr.
ChanUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
anchan@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
GargUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Languages - Spanishagarg@sd43.bc.caMs. Garg's Portal
Mr.
DurandUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Languages - French; Math; Planningbdurand@sd43.bc.caMr. Durand's Portal
Ms.
SwansonUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Physical Education; Social Studiescswanson@sd43.bc.caMs. Swanson's Portal
Mr.
MartinUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Physical Education; Athletic Directorchmartin@sd43.bc.caMr. Martin's Portal
Ms.
HewittUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
English; ESLchewitt@sd43.bc.caMs. Hewitt's Portal
Ms.
WoodUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Home Economicsdwood@sd43.bc.caMs. Wood's Portal
Ms.
JiaoUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Skill Development; Student Servicesdjiao@sd43.bc.caThe Den's Portal
Ms.
ChanUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Sciencedchan@sd43.bc.caMs. Chan's Portal
Mr.
BlakeUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Business Education; Information Technology; Yearbookdblake@sd43.bc.caMr. Blake's Portal
Ms.
DouglasUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Scienceedouglas@sd43.bc.caMs. Douglas' Portal
Mr.
RobinsonUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Mathgrobinson@sd43.bc.ca
Mr.
SchellenbergUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
English; Planninggschellenberg@sd43.bc.caMr. Schellenberg's Portal
Ms.
TangUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
ESL; Languages - Madarinhtang@sd43.bc.caDr. Tang's Portal
Ms.
GayUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Musicigay@sd43.bc.caMrs. Gay's Portal
Ms.
MakUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
ESL; Social Studiesimak@sd43.bc.caWebsite
Mr.
RossUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Social Studiesjross@sd43.bc.caMr. Ross' Portal
Mr.
LennardUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Englishjlennard@sd43.bc.caMr. Lennard's Portal
Mr.
NelsonUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
English; Planning; Social Studiesjnelson@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
CameronUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Physical Educationjcameron@sd43.bc.caMrs. Cameron's Portal
Ms.
FrenchUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Math; Physical Education; Planningjfrench@sd43.bc.cahttp://my43.sd43.bc.ca/class/jfrench
Ms.
FesterUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Musickfester@sd43.bc.caMs. Fester's Portal
Ms.
PowellUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Physical Education; Student Serviceskpowell@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
O'LearyUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Math; Scienceloleary@sd43.bc.caMs. O'Leary Portal
Ms.
WeinkamUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Mathlweinkam@sd43.bc.caMs. Weinkam's Portal
Ms.
BovayUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Dancelbovay@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
Di MarcoUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Languages - Frenchldimarco@sd43.bc.caMs. Di Marco's Portal
Ms.
BellUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Student Servicesebell@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
PaisleyUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Mathmpaisley@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
GregaUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Business Education; Social Studiesmgrega@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
NunnUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Grad Transitions; Home Economics; Planning; Tourismmnunn@sd43.bc.caMs. Nunn's Portal
Ms.
Van GaalenUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Englishmvangaalen@sd43.bc.caMs. Van Gaalen's Portal
Ms.
Prosperi-PortaUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Sciencemprosperi-porta@sd43.bc.caThe Prosperi-Portal
Ms.
FerrerUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Librarymferrer@sd43.bc.caMs. Ferrer's Portal
Mr.
ViveirosUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Physical Education; Leadershipmviveiros@sd43.bc.ca
Mr.
BaldusUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Math; Sciencembaldus@sd43.bc.caMr. Baldus' Portal
Mr.
SchoenhalsUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Information Technology; Film & Mediamschoenhals@sd43.bc.caMr. Schoenhals' Portal
Mr.
RoestUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Math; Technology Educationmroest@sd43.bc.cahttp://my43.sd43.bc.ca/schools/HeritageWoods/Classes/roest/default.aspx
Mr.
MorettiUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Sciencenmoretti@sd43.bc.caMr. Moretti's Portal
Ms.
VickersonUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).New
Mathnvickerson@sd43.bc.ca
Mr.
ChaffeeUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Social Studiespchaffee@sd43.bc.caMr. Chaffee's Portal
Ms.
NormanUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Musicrnorman@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
JohalUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Physical Education; Social Studiesrjohal@sd43.bc.caMs. Johal's Portal
Mr.
PrenskyUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Photographyrprensky@sd43.bc.caMr. Prensky's Site
Ms.
MasonUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Business Education; Mathsmason@sd43.bc.caMs. Mason's Portal
Ms.
WaltersUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Dramaswalters@sd43.bc.caMs. Walters' Portal
Ms.
TompkinsUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Art; Englishstompkins@sd43.bc.caMs. Tompkin's Portal
Ms.
HughesUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Math; Scienceshughes@sd43.bc.caMs. Hughes' Portal
Mr.
LeeUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Physical Education; Athletic Directorsilee@sd43.bc.caPE Department
Ms.
JoonUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).New
Student Servicessjoon@sd43.bc.ca
Mr.
RudUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Social Studiessrud@sd43.bc.caMr. Rud's Portal
Ms.
CawkerUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Home Economicsscawker@sd43.bc.caMs. Cawker's Homework Board
Ms.
OlchowyUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
English; Home Economics; Planningtolchowy@sd43.bc.caMrs. Olchowy's Portal
Mr.
TingUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Math; Social Studieswting@sd43.bc.caMr. Ting's Portal
Ms.
OhoriUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Languages - Japanese; Mathyohori@sd43.bc.ca
© School District #43 Coquitlam: 550 Poirier Street, Coquitlam BC Canada V3J 6A7

Scholantis Web Edition - SharePoint for Schools