Skip to main content
1300 David Avenue, Port Moody, BC, V3H 5K6| Phone: 604-461-8679| Contact Us
Heritage Woods Secondary School
School District No. 43 (Coquitlam)
You're here: Skip Navigation LinksWeb > Staff > Staff Directory
Skip Navigation LinksStaff Directory
  
  
  
  
  
Mr.
  
Principaltclerkson@sd43.bc.ca
Mr.
  
Vice Principalmrao@sd43.bc.ca
Mrs.
  
Vice Principaljmoss@sd43.bc.ca2002
Ms.
  
Secretaryscho@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
BCeSIS Secretarypgrier@sd43.bc.ca2007
Ms.
  
Secretarydguratovich@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
Head Secretarydpallos@sd43.bc.ca2011
Ms.
  
Accounting Secretaryjriczu@sd43.bc.ca2003
Ms.
  
Secretarydsparks@sd43.bc.ca2010

Heritage Woods Secondary School

1300 David Avenue, Port Moody BC
V3H 5K6
604-461-8679 604-937-8055 heritagewoods@sd43.bc.ca
Our school strives to keep our community informed. However, during urgent events, visit www.sd43.bc.ca to ensure you receive the most accurate and up-to-date information.