Staff Directory
  
View: 
Mr.
CoberUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Principalkcober@sd43.bc.ca
Mr.
LedererUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Vice Principalrlederer@sd43.bc.ca2002
Ms.
GrierUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
BCeSIS Secretarypgrier@sd43.bc.ca2007
Ms.
NicholsUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Head Secretarycnichols@sd43.bc.ca2011
Ms.
RiczuUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Accounting Secretaryjriczu@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
SparksUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Secretarydsparks@sd43.bc.ca2010
Ms.
StuartUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Vice Principalastuart@sd43.bc.ca
© School District #43 Coquitlam: 550 Poirier Street, Coquitlam BC Canada V3J 6A7

Scholantis Web Edition - SharePoint for Schools