Staff Directory 
 

 Staff Directory

Mr.
AsanoUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Teacherkasano@sd43.bc.ca220Class Site - Intranet
Ms.
BakerUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Teachercabaker@sd43.bc.ca125/351Music Department - Public
Ms.
BaoUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Information Technologistlbao@sd43.bc.ca183
Ms.
BatisseUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Youth Workerdbatisse@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
BeraldinUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Cafeteria Personnelmberaldin@sd43.bc.ca314
Ms.
BoddezUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Teacherlboddez@sd43.bc.ca112
Ms.
BolliUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Teacherlbolli@sd43.bc.ca355
Ms.
BorgesUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Teacherkborges@sd43.bc.ca224Class Site
Mr.
CameronUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Teachercocameron@sd43.bc.ca167
Ms.
CastleUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Cafeteria Personnelmcastle@sd43.bc.ca354
Mr.
CathcartUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Teacherccathcart@sd43.bc.ca135
Ms.
ChambersUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Teacherlchambers@sd43.bc.ca138Class Site - Intranet
Mr.
ChanUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Custodiantchan@sd43.bc.ca352
Ms.
CharlesUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Teacherscharles@sd43.bc.ca211
Ms.
ChewUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Teacherachew@sd43.bc.ca220Class Site - Intranet
Ms.
CiardulloUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Teacherrciardullo@sd43.bc.ca123
Ms.
CloseUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Vice Principaljclose@sd43.bc.ca172
Mr.
CookUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Teacherscook@sd43.bc.ca211
Ms.
CookUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Library Assistantshcook@sd43.bc.ca111
Ms.
CurranUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Teachermcurran@sd43.bc.ca201
Ms.
DenholmeUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Teacherkdenholme@sd43.bc.ca202Class Site - Intranet
Ms.
EdingerUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
SEAemarshall@sd43.bc.ca113
Mr.
FormoloUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Custodianaformolo@sd43.bc.ca352
Ms.
FrancisUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Secretarydofrancis@sd43.bc.ca155
Ms.
GaucherUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
BCeSIS Secretaryjgaucher@sd43.bc.ca156
Ms.
GieltyUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Teacheragielty@sd43.bc.ca123Class Site - Intranet
Mr.
GilesUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Teacherjgiles@sd43.bc.ca213
Ms.
GrabenhorstUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Teachertgrabenhorst@sd43.bc.ca
Mr.
GrierUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Teachermgrier@sd43.bc.ca125Class Site
Ms.
HayfronUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Youth Workershayfron@sd443.bc.ca175
Mr.
HillUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Teacherdhill@sd43.bc.ca127
Ms.
HipditchUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Teachershipditch@sd43.bc.ca224Class Site
Ms.
HoneysettUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Youth Workerlhoneysett@sd43.bc.ca209
Mr.
HuberUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Teacherbhuber@sd43.bc.ca147Class Site - Intranet
Mr.
IkedaUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Custodianfikeda@sd43.bc.ca352
Mr.
JohnsonUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Teachermjohnson@sd43.bc.ca103
Mr.
JohnstonUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Teacherpjohnston@sd43.bc.ca141, Auto Outside Line 604-939-9122
Mr.
JonasUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Teacheradjonas@sd43.bc.ca354Cafeteria Site - Public
Ms.
JonesUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
SEAmjones@sd43.bc.ca113
Mr.
KaseljUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Teacherakaselj@sd43.bc.ca135/167
Ms.
LeeUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Teachercelee@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
LeungUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Accounting Clerk (Secretarial)kleung@sd43.bc.ca159
Ms.
LloydUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Teacherslloyd@sd43.bc.ca355
Mr.
LuiUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Custodianelui@sd43.bc.ca352
Ms.
MaierleUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Teacherlmaierle@sd43.bc.ca113
Mr.
MalakoffUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Teacherdmalakoff@sd43.bc.ca223Class Site - Google Sites
Ms.
MartinUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Teachernmartin@sd43.bc.ca227
Ms.
MattsonUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Teachermmattson@sd43.bc.ca135
Mr.
McBrideUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Career Resource Facilitatorsmcbride@sd43.bc.ca121
Mr.
McDonaldUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Teacheremcdonald@sd43.bc.ca131
Ms.
MorissetteUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Counsellorgmorissette@sd43.bc.ca182
Mr.
MoroUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Teacherlmoro@sd43.bc.ca105/167P.E. Department - Intranet
Mr.
MuiUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
SEAemui@sd43.bc.ca113
Ms.
MulzetUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Teacherlmulzet@sd43.bc.ca146Class Site
Mr.
MunroUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Teacherlmunro@sd43.bc.ca232Class Site - Intranet
Mr.
NovotnyUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Teachermnovotny@sd43.bc.ca129Theatre Site
Ms.
OrmeUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Teacherlorme@sd43.bc.caClass Site - Intranet
Ms.
O'ShaughnessyUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Teachermo'shaughnessy@sd43.bc.ca310Class Site - Intranet
Ms.
PalmerUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Teacherjpalmer@sd43.bc.ca302
Ms.
PanwarUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Teachervpanwar@sd43.bc.ca116
Mr.
PatelUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Custodiangpatel@sd43.bc.ca352
Ms.
PeiroviUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Custodianmpeirovi@sd43.bc.ca352
Mr.
PenkUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Teacherbpenk@sd43.bc.ca131Work Experience - Intranet
Mr.
PetersonUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Teacherkpeterson@sd43.bc.ca122Class Site
Ms.
PeytonUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
SEAapeyton@sd43.bc.ca113
Ms.
PlummerUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Custodianliplummer@sd43.bc.ca
Mr.
PopeUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Teacherspope@sd43.bc.ca152Class Site
Ms.
PrasadUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
SEArprasad@sd43.bc.ca105
Mr.
PrasadUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Custodianroprasad@sd43.bc.ca352
Ms.
ProvinceUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
SEAcprovince@sd43.bc.ca113
Ms.
QuiltyUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
SEAcquilty@sd43.bc.ca113
Mr.
RamsayUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Teacherdramsay@sd43.bc.ca213
Ms.
ReinUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Teacherarein@sd43.bc.ca224Class Site
Mr.
RensenUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Teachershrensen@sd43.bc.ca204/308Class Site
Mr.
RobinsonUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Custodianjrobinson@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
RooneyUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Secretaryjrooney@sd43.bc.ca0
Mr.
RoseUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Teachersrose@sd43.bc.ca310Class Site
Mr.
RussellUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Teachergrussell@sd43.bc.ca233Class Site - Intranet
Mr.
SaboUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Teacherrsabo@sd43.bc.ca148
Mr.
SalembierUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Teacherpsalembier@sd43.bc.ca111Class Site - Intranet
Mr.
SellamUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Teacherlsellam@sd43.bc.ca119Class Site - Intranet
Ms.
SheaUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Teacherlshea@sd43.bc.ca114
Ms.
ShieldsUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Drug & Alcohol Awarenessashields@sd43.bc.ca168
Ms.
SmithUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
SEAasmith@sd43.bc.ca113
Mr.
SolleroUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Teacherrsollero@sd43.bc.ca127
Ms.
SousaUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Teacherlsousa@sd43.bc.ca135
Mr.
SpagnuoloUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Teachertspagnuolo@sd43.bc.ca105Learning Enrichment - Intranet
Mr.
SunUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Teacherssun@sd43.bc.ca213/205
Ms.
TemlettUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Counsellorttemlett@sd43.bc.ca181
Ms.
ThomasUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Counsellormthomas@sd43.bc.ca185
Ms.
TimkoUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Head Secretaryktimko@sd43.bc.ca158
Mr.
TonksUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Teacherjtonks@sd43.bc.ca232Class Site
Ms.
ToyUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Teacherjtoy@sd43.bc.ca111Class Site
Ms.
VirdiUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Cafeteria Personnelpvirdi@sd43.bc.ca354
Mr.
VukicUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Teachermvukic@sd43.bc.ca124
Mr.
WeareUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
SEApweare@sd43.bc.ca113
Ms.
WestermarkUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Teacherwwestermark@sd43.bc.ca167
Mr.
WilkinsonUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Teacherbwilkinson@sd43.bc.ca137Class Site
Ms.
WillettUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Teacherlwillett@sd43.bc.ca301
Mr.
WillettUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Teacherrwillett@sd43.bc.ca108
Mr.
WilliamsUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Vice Principalbwilliams@sd43.bc.ca173
Ms.
WilschekUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Accounting Clerk (Secretarial)swilschek@sd43.bc.ca157/141
Ms.
WongUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Teacherjewong@sd43.bc.ca
Mr.
WongUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Custodiankewong@sd43.bc.ca352
Mr.
ZambranoUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Principalrzambrano@sd43.bc.ca170
© School District #43 Coquitlam: 550 Poirier Street, Coquitlam BC Canada V3J 6A7

Scholantis Web Edition - SharePoint for Schools