Staff Directory 
 

 Staff Directory

Mr.
AsanoUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Teacherkasano@sd43.bc.ca220Class Site - Intranet
Ms.
BakerUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Teachercabaker@sd43.bc.ca125/351Music Department - Public
Ms.
BaldwinUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).New
Teacherabaldwin@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
BaoUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Information Technologistlbao@sd43.bc.ca183
Ms.
BoddezUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Teacherlboddez@sd43.bc.ca112
Ms.
BolliUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Teacherlbolli@sd43.bc.ca355
Ms.
BorgesUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Teacherkborges@sd43.bc.ca224Class Site
Mr.
BruneauUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Principaljbruneau@sd43.bc.ca170
Mr.
CameronUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Teachercocameron@sd43.bc.ca167
Ms.
CastleUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Cafeteria Personnelmcastle@sd43.bc.ca354
Ms.
ChambersUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Teacherlchambers@sd43.bc.ca138Class Site - Intranet
Ms.
CharlesUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Teacherscharles@sd43.bc.ca211
Ms.
ChewUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Teacherachew@sd43.bc.ca220Class Site - Intranet
Ms.
CiardulloUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Teacherrciardullo@sd43.bc.ca123
Ms.
ClarkeUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
EAaclarke@sd43.bc.ca113
Mr.
ComeauUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).New
Teacherkcomeau@sd43.bc.ca
Mr.
CookUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Teacherscook@sd43.bc.ca211
Ms.
CookUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Library Assistantshcook@sd43.bc.ca111
Ms.
CurranUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Teachermcurran@sd43.bc.ca201
Mr.
DeanUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Teacherjdean@sd43.bc.ca141 (Direct Line for Auto = 604-939-9122)
Ms.
DenholmeUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Teacherkdenholme@sd43.bc.ca202Class Site - Intranet
Ms.
EdingerUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
EAemarshall@sd43.bc.ca113
Ms.
FerasianUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Custodiannferasian@sd43.bc.ca
Mr.
FormoloUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Custodianaformolo@sd43.bc.ca352
Ms.
FrancisUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Secretarydofrancis@sd43.bc.ca155
Ms.
GieltyUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Teacheragielty@sd43.bc.ca123Class Site - Intranet
Ms.
GrabenhorstUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Teachertgrabenhorst@sd43.bc.ca
Mr.
GrierUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Teachermgrier@sd43.bc.ca125Class Site
Mr.
HillUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Teacherdhill@sd43.bc.ca127
Ms.
HipditchUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Teachershipditch@sd43.bc.ca224Class Site
Ms.
HoneysettUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Youth Workerlhoneysett@sd43.bc.ca209
Mr.
HuberUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Teacherbhuber@sd43.bc.ca147Class Site - Intranet
Mr.
JonasUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Teacheradjonas@sd43.bc.ca354Cafeteria Site - Public
Ms.
JonesUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
EAmjones@sd43.bc.ca113
Mr.
KaseljUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Teacherakaselj@sd43.bc.ca135/167
Ms.
KhokharUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Teachernkhokhar@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
LeeUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Teachercelee@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
LeungUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Accounting Clerkkleung@sd43.bc.ca159
Ms.
LloydUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Teacherslloyd@sd43.bc.ca355
Mr.
LuiUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Custodianelui@sd43.bc.ca352
Ms.
LyonsUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Secretarymlyons@sd43.bc.ca157
Ms.
Maha LiyanageUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
EArliyanage@sd43.bc.ca113
Ms.
MaierleUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Teacherlmaierle@sd43.bc.ca113
Mr.
MalakoffUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Teacherdmalakoff@sd43.bc.ca223Class Site - Google Sites
Ms.
MartinUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Teachernmartin@sd43.bc.ca227
Ms.
MattsonUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Teachermmattson@sd43.bc.ca135
Mr.
McBrideUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Career Resource Facilitatorsmcbride@sd43.bc.ca121
Ms.
McCallumUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Cafeteria Personnellmccallum@sd43.bc.ca314
Ms.
MooreUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Teacherdmoore@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
MorissetteUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Counsellorgmorissette@sd43.bc.ca182
Mr.
MoroUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Teacherlmoro@sd43.bc.ca105/167P.E. Department - Intranet
Mr.
MuiUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
EAemui@sd43.bc.ca113
Ms.
MulzetUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Teacherlmulzet@sd43.bc.ca146Class Site
Mr.
MunroUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Teacherlmunro@sd43.bc.ca232Class Site - Intranet
Mr.
NovotnyUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Teachermnovotny@sd43.bc.ca129Theatre Site
Ms.
OrmeUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Teacherlorme@sd43.bc.caClass Site - Intranet
Ms.
O'ShaughnessyUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Teachermo'shaughnessy@sd43.bc.ca310Class Site - Intranet
Ms.
PanwarUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Teachervpanwar@sd43.bc.ca116
Mr.
PenkUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Teacherbpenk@sd43.bc.ca131Work Experience - Intranet
Mr.
PetersonUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Teacherkpeterson@sd43.bc.ca122Class Site
Ms.
PeytonUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
EAapeyton@sd43.bc.ca113
Mr.
PopeUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Teacherspope@sd43.bc.ca152Class Site
Ms.
PrasadUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
EArprasad@sd43.bc.ca105
Mr.
PrasadUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Custodianroprasad@sd43.bc.ca352
Ms.
QuiltyUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
EAcquilty@sd43.bc.ca113
Mr.
RamsayUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Teacherdramsay@sd43.bc.ca213
Ms.
ReinUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Teacherarein@sd43.bc.ca224Class Site
Mr.
RensenUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Teachershrensen@sd43.bc.ca204/308Class Site
Mr.
RoseUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Teachersrose@sd43.bc.ca310Class Site
Mr.
RuegerUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Teachertrueger@sd43.bc.ca141.  Auto outisde line = 604-939-9122
Mr.
RussellUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Teachergrussell@sd43.bc.ca233Class Site - Intranet
Mr.
SaboUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Teacherrsabo@sd43.bc.ca148
Mr.
SalembierUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Teacherpsalembier@sd43.bc.ca111Class Site - Intranet
Ms.
SarsfieldUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Custodiandsarsfield@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
ScottUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Teachersscott@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
SheaUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Teacherlshea@sd43.bc.ca114
Ms.
SkrypUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Custodiansskryp@sd43.bc.ca
Mr.
SolleroUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Teacherrsollero@sd43.bc.ca127
Ms.
SousaUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Teacherlsousa@sd43.bc.ca135
Mr.
SpagnuoloUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Teachertspagnuolo@sd43.bc.ca105Learning Enrichment - Intranet
Mr.
SunUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Teacherssun@sd43.bc.ca213/205
Ms.
TemlettUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Counsellorttemlett@sd43.bc.ca181
Ms.
ThomasUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Counsellormthomas@sd43.bc.ca185
Ms.
TimkoUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Head Secretaryktimko@sd43.bc.ca158
Ms.
TisseurUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
BCeSIS Secretaryctisseur@sd43.bc.ca156
Mr.
TonksUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Teacherjtonks@sd43.bc.ca232Class Site
Ms.
ToyUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Teacherjtoy@sd43.bc.ca111Class Site
Mr.
Van LoenenUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Custodianjvanloenen@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
VirdiUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Cafeteria Personnelpvirdi@sd43.bc.ca354
Mr.
VukicUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Teachermvukic@sd43.bc.ca124
Mr.
WeareUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
EApweare@sd43.bc.ca113
Ms.
WestermarkUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Teacherwwestermark@sd43.bc.ca167
Mr.
WilkinsonUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Teacherbwilkinson@sd43.bc.ca137Class Site
Ms.
WillettUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Teacherlwillett@sd43.bc.ca301
Mr.
WillettUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Teacherrwillett@sd43.bc.ca108
Mr.
WilliamsUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Vice Principalbwilliams@sd43.bc.ca173
Ms.
WilschekUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Accounting Clerkswilschek@sd43.bc.ca157/141
Mr.
WongUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Custodiankewong@sd43.bc.ca352
Ms.
WouUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Teacherlwou@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
ZimmerUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Vice Principalkzimmer@sd43.bc.ca172
© School District #43 Coquitlam: 550 Poirier Street, Coquitlam BC Canada V3J 6A7

Scholantis Web Edition - SharePoint for Schools