Skip to main content
2550 Leduc Avenue, Coquitlam, BC, V3K 5W6| Phone: 604.936.0447| Contact Us
R.C. MacDonald Elementary School
School District No. 43 (Coquitlam)
You're here: Skip Navigation LinksWeb > Staff > Staff Directory
Skip Navigation LinksStaff List
  
  
  
Position
  
  
  
Ms
  
AbelClassroom Teacherkabel@sd43.bc.ca
Ms
  
BallarinClassroom Teachersballarin@sd43.bc.ca
Ms
  
ColumboSupport Staff
Ms
  
CoomerClassroom Teachermcoomer@sd43.bc.ca
Ms
  
HugginsClassroom Teacherlhuggins@sd43.bc.ca
Ms
  
JohnsonClassroom Teacher; Student Services; Giftedkjohnson@sd43.bc.ca
Ms
  
OlundStudent Servicesrolund@sd43.bc.ca
Mr.
  
PledgeCounsellormpledge@sd43.bc.ca
Ms
  
Wallace (Merks)Classroom Teacherwmerks@sd43.bc.ca
Mr.
  
WatkinsStudent Services; Teacher-librarian; Principalcewatkins@sd43.bc.ca
Ms
  
WiseClassroom Teachermwise@sd43.bc.ca
Mrs.
  
WrightClassroom Teachercbeswick-wright@sd43.bc.ca

R.C. MacDonald Elementary School

2550 Leduc Avenue, Coquitlam BC
V3K 5W6
604.936.0447 604.937.8035 rcmacdonald@sd43.bc.ca
8:30 am - 3:30 pm
Our school strives to keep our community informed. However, during urgent events, visit www.sd43.bc.ca to ensure you receive the most accurate and up-to-date information.