Skip to main content
3000 Pinewood Avenue, Coquitlam, BC, V3B 7Y7| Phone: 604-464-2513| Contact Us
Pinetree Secondary School
School District No. 43 (Coquitlam)
Pinetree Athletics
  
  
  
Cross CountryMr. K. Waznykwazny@sd43.bc.ca
Sr. Boys SoccerMr. S. Jacksjack@sd43.bc.ca
Gr. 9 Boys BasketballMr. L. Irelandlireland@sd43.bc.ca
Sr. Boys BasketballMr. C. Davieschdavies@sd43.bc.ca
WrestlingMr. B. Adairbadair@sd43.bc.ca
Jr. Boys BasketballMr. G. Zenonegzenone@sd43.bc.ca
Sr. BadmintonMs. Y. Chanychan@sd43.bc.ca
Jr. BadmintonMs. Y. Chanychan@sd43.bc.ca
Sr. TennisMr. S. Jacksjack@sd43.bc.ca
Track and FieldMr. R. Cooperrcooper@sd43.bc.ca
Junior Girls VolleyballMs. K. Mobiliokmobilio@sd43.bc.ca
Sr. Girls VolleyballMr. S. Lauslau@sd43.bc.ca
Girls SoccerMs. B. Riouxbrioux@sd43.bc.ca
Ski and Snowboard Teamdwintermans@sd43.bc.ca

Pinetree Secondary School

3000 Pinewood Avenue, Coquitlam BC
V3B 7Y7
604-464-2513 604-937-8056 pinetree@sd43.bc.ca
8:00 am - 4:00 pm
Our school strives to keep our community informed. However, during urgent events, visit www.sd43.bc.ca to ensure you receive the most accurate and up-to-date information.