Skip to main content
1300 Rochester Avenue, Coquitlam, BC, V3K 2X5| Phone: 604-931-3574| Contact Us
École Maillard Middle School
School District No. 43 (Coquitlam)
You're here: Skip Navigation LinksWeb > Staff > Staff Directory
Skip Navigation LinksStaff Directory
  
  
Position
  
  
  
collapse Team : French Immersion, Wolves, Student Services ‎(1)
Mme
  
Gr. 6/7 Teachercchady@sd43.bc.cahttp://teachers.sd43.bc.ca/cchady/default.aspx
collapse Team : French Immersion, Ravens ‎(1)
Mme
  
Gr. 7/8 Teacherndeyoung@sd43.bc.ca
collapse Team : French Immersion, Wolves ‎(1)
Mme
  
Gr. 6/7 Teachersdeacon@sd43.bc.cahttp://teachers.sd43.bc.ca/sdeacon/default.aspx
collapse Team : Ravens ‎(1)
Mr.
  
Gr. 7/8 Teachermfoulkes@sd43.bc.ca
collapse Team : Explorations ‎(1)
Ms.
  
Counsellorwguo@sd43.bc.cahttp://teachers.sd43.bc.ca/wguo/default.aspx
collapse Team : Bears ‎(3)
Mme
  
Gr. 6/7 Teacherkhadden@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
Gr. 6/7 Teachermhoule@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
Gr. 6/7 Teacherrinnis@sd43.bc.ca
collapse Team : Explorations, Student Services ‎(1)
Mr.
  
Tech. Ed.rkennedy@sd43.bc.cahttp://teachers.sd43.bc.ca/rkennedy/default.aspx
collapse Team : French Immersion, Orcas ‎(1)
Mme
  
Gr. 6/7 Teacher, Grade 8 Teacherblosier@sd43.bc.ca
collapse Team : Wolves ‎(1)
Mr.
  
Gr. 6/7 Teacherlmak@sd43.bc.cahttp://teachers.sd43.bc.ca/lmak/default.aspx
collapse Team : Bears ‎(1)
Mme
  
Gr. 6/7 Teachersmannavarayan@sd43.bc.cahttp://teachers.sd43.bc.ca/smannavarayan/default.aspx
collapse Team : Student Services ‎(1)
Ms.
  
Student Services Teachermmate@sd43.bc.ca
collapse Team : Orcas ‎(1)
Ms.
  
Gr. 7/8 Teachertmunday@sd43.bc.cahttp://teachers.sd43.bc.ca/tmunday/default.aspx
collapse Team : Explorations, Student Services ‎(1)
Ms.
  
Home Economics Teachercneigum@sd43.bc.ca
collapse Team : Ravens ‎(1)
Mr.
  
Gr. 7/8 Teacherdnonis@sd43.bc.ca
collapse Team : Grade 8, French Immersion, Orcas ‎(1)
Mme
  
Grade 8 Teacheranoneill@sd43.bc.ca
collapse Team : Ravens ‎(1)
Ms.
  
Grade 8 Teacherlrotzien@sd43.bc.cahttp://teachers.sd43.bc.ca/lrotzien/default.aspx
collapse Team : Explorations, Student Services ‎(1)
Ms.
  
Gr. 6/7 Teacher, Computers Teacher / Teacher-Librarianmsandilands@sd43.bc.cahttp://teachers.sd43.bc.ca/msandilands/default.aspx
collapse Team : Explorations ‎(1)
Mr.
  
Music & Band Teacherrseah@sd43.bc.ca
collapse Team : French Immersion, Wolves ‎(1)
Mme
  
Gr. 6/7 Teacherjtoor@sd43.bc.caMme Toor's Webpage
collapse Team : French Immersion, Bears ‎(1)
Ms.
  
Gr. 6/7 Teachercwald@sd43.bc.ca
collapse Team : Orcas ‎(1)
Mr.
  
Gr. 7/8 Teachersyuen@sd43.bc.caMr. Yuen's Class Notebook

École Maillard Middle School

1300 Rochester Avenue, Coquitlam BC
V3K 2X5
604-931-3574 604-937-6879 081-office@sd43.bc.ca
8:30 am - 3:30 pm
Our school strives to keep our community informed. However, during urgent events, visit www.sd43.bc.ca to ensure you receive the most accurate and up-to-date information.