Skip to main content
2525 Como Lake Avenue, Coquitlam, BC, V3J 3P8| Phone: 604-461-5581| Contact Us
École Dr. Charles Best Secondary School
School District No. 43 (Coquitlam)
You're here: Skip Navigation LinksWeb > Staff > Staff Directory
Skip Navigation LinksStaff Directory
  
  
Department
  
  
  
Mr.
  
Physical Education, Social Studiescadams@sd43.bc.cawebsite
Ms.
  
Social Studieshanderson@sd43.bc.ca
Mr.
  
Englishcbaker@sd43.bc.cawebsite
Mr.
  
Physical Educationbbarnett@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
French Immersionmbruneau@sd43.bc.caWebsite
Mr.
  
French Immersiontbruxelle@sd43.bc.cawebsite
Ms.
  
English, Information Technologysburnham@sd43.bc.ca
Mr.
  
Dramabcase@sd43.bc.cawebsite
Mr.
  
Counsellingwchang@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
French Immersion, Planningvchartrand@sd43.bc.ca
Mr.
  
Sciencewchoi@sd43.bc.cawebsite
Mr.
  
Sciencejcoops@sd43.bc.cawebsite
Mrs.
  
Sciencetcowie@sd43.bc.cawebsite
Ms.
  
Home Economicsjdeck@sd43.bc.ca
Mrs.
  
LRCddelisser@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
Social Studiesbdowling@sd43.bc.ca
Mr.
  
Mathcdy@sd43.bc.cawebsite
Mr.
  
Art, Student Servicesteccles@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
Math, Scienceeexley@sd43.bc.ca
Mr.
  
Information Technologyrfernandez@sd43.bc.ca
Mrs.
  
Mathafewer@sd43.bc.ca
Mrs.
  
ESLsflowers@sd43.bc.cawebsite
Ms.
  
English, Languages - Frenchofournier@sd43.bc.cahttp://mmefournier43.edublogs.org/
Mr.
  
Englishdgant@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
Sciencejhamilton@sd43.bc.cawebsite
Ms.
  
French Immersion, Physical Educationmharding@sd43.bc.ca
Mr.
  
Technology Educationshouse@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
Physical Educationdhowell@sd43.bc.cawebsite
Mr.
  
Musicbhughes@sd43.bc.cawebsite
Mr.
  
Sciencemhumphries@sd43.bc.cawebsite
Ms.
  
Mathhehyun@sd43.bc.ca
Mr.
  
Englishkipe@sd43.bc.cawebsite
Mr.
  
Mathjishii@sd43.bc.ca
Mr.
  
Technology Educationpjaeggle@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
Math, Sciencecjenkins@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
ESLsjoba@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
Counsellingrjohn@sd43.bc.ca
Mr.
  
Social Studieskjovanovic@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
French Immersionnkadhim@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
Sciencekkendall@sd43.bc.cawebsite
Mr.
  
Career / Work Experience, Mathckudaba@sd43.bc.ca
Mr.
  
Sciencemlast@sd43.bc.ca
Mr.
  
Englishjlennard@sd43.bc.cawebsite
Ms.
  
Social Studiesmleslie@sd43.bc.ca
Mr.
  
Physical Education, Planningdmacdonald@sd43.bc.ca
Mr.
  
Social Studiescmackay@sd43.bc.ca
Mr.
  
French Immersion, Physical Educationomajor@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
French Immersionsmanolis@sd43.bc.cawebsite
Ms.
  
French Immersion, Languages - Frenchlmanton@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
English, Languages - Frenchcmarsh@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
Sciencelmartin@sd43.bc.cawebsite
Mr.
  
Student Servicesmmogensen@sd43.bc.ca
Mr.
  
Artrmorris@sd43.bc.ca
Mr.
  
Englishsmurray@sd43.bc.cawebsite
Mr.
  
Physical Education, Planninganapoletano@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
Home Economicsdnembhard@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
Sciencemoak@sd43.bc.ca
Mr.
  
Student Servicestpapillo@sd43.bc.ca
Mr.
  
Englishbpather@sd43.bc.cawebsite
Mr.
  
Technology Educationmpenev@sd43.bc.ca
Mr.
  
French Immersion, Languages - French, SciencePPoudre@sd43.bc.ca
Mr.
  
Sciencebraabe@sd43.bc.cawebsite
Ms.
  
French Immersion, Planningcrittinger@sd43.bc.cawebsite
Mr.
  
Business Educationproberts@sd43.bc.cawebsite
Mr.
  
Math, Musicrroemer@sd43.bc.cawebsite
Ms.
  
English, Libraryvroyle@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
LRCmrushton@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
Librarydsilzer@sd43.bc.cawebsite
Mr.
  
Mathtrsmith@sd43.bc.ca
Mr.
  
Math, Musicmsokol@sd43.bc.ca
Mr.
  
MathKStartin@sd43.bc.cawebsite
Ms.
  
Scienceastuart@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
Languages - Spanishdthomas@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
French Immersionntoure@sd43.bc.cawebsite
Ms.
  
Englishpturpin@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
Languages - Spanishsviswanathan@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
Skill Developmentmweeks@sd43.bc.ca
Mrs.
  
LRCnwiskar@sd43.bc.ca
Mr.
  
Technology Educationjwiskar@sd43.bc.ca
Mr.
  
Artkyoo@sd43.bc.ca

École Dr. Charles Best Secondary School

2525 Como Lake Avenue, Coquitlam BC
V3J 3P8
604-461-5581 604-937-8053 charlesbest@sd43.bc.ca
7:30 am - 4:00 pm
Our school strives to keep our community informed. However, during urgent events, visit www.sd43.bc.ca to ensure you receive the most accurate and up-to-date information.