Skip to main content
2525 Como Lake Avenue, Coquitlam, BC, V3J 3P8| Phone: 604-461-5581| Contact Us
École Dr. Charles Best Secondary School
School District No. 43 (Coquitlam)
You're here: Skip Navigation LinksWeb > Staff > Staff Directory
Skip Navigation LinksStaff Directory
Ms.
  
Youth Workerhbjornson@sd43.bc.ca
Mr.
  
Custodianrcua@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
Education Assistantkculley@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
Education Assistantjharrison@sd43.bc.ca
Mrs.
  
Library Assistantpholmgren@sd43.bc.ca
Mrs.
  
Custodianskaniah@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
Education Assistantwkeep@sd43.bc.ca
Mr.
  
Custodiandleblanc@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
Noon Hour Supervisoraosoriobustos@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
Noon Hour Supervisorjskelly@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
Teacherktsang@sd43.bc.ca
Mr.
  
Custodiansyan@sd43.bc.ca
Mr.
  
Custodiankyu@sd43.bc.ca
Mr.
  
Custodianpyung@sd43.bc.ca

École Dr. Charles Best Secondary School

2525 Como Lake Avenue, Coquitlam BC
V3J 3P8
604-461-5581 604-937-8053 charlesbest@sd43.bc.ca
7:30 am - 4:00 pm
Our school strives to keep our community informed. However, during urgent events, visit www.sd43.bc.ca to ensure you receive the most accurate and up-to-date information.