PAC Contacts
  
View: 
GlaimUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Tarapleasantsidepac@gmail.comCo-Chairperson
PilasUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Kikopleasantsidepac@gmail.comCo-Chairperson
WarnockUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Renaepleasantsidepac@gmail.comPast Chairperson
HalfnightsUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Wendypleasantsidepac@gmail.comCo-Secretary
PilasUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Cherylpleasantsidepac@gmail.comCo-Treasurer
JohnstonUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Heatherpleasantsidepac@gmail.comDPAC Rep
GoodesUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
TamrynSchool Planning
BettlesUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
DavidSchool Planning
PilasUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
CherylSchool Planning
Behar/Broomhall/HayesUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Ericka/Carol/NicoleFundraising Committee (Grants)
Behar/Pilas/PrattUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Ericka/Kiko/JenniferEvents Committee
HamedUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Debbiedebbie.hamed@gmail.comSpecial Lunch Coordinator
DavidUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Rochellerochelledav@yahoo.comSpecial Lunch Coordinator
BennettUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
ChrissyBook Fair Coordinator
OpenUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
PositionCommunity Board
Pilas/RussellUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Kiko/JenniferSafety/Emergency
OpenUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
PositionParent Education
OpenUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
PositionHospitality
JohnstonUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
HeatherVolunteer Coordinator
Behar/Forastieri/Pratt/Russell/Taylor/ZuzoloUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Ericka/Ale/Jennifer/Jennifer/Kathy/CristinaMilk/Fruit/Veg Coordinators
Abreu/Forster/GoodesUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Liz/Dee/TamrynFitness & Nutrition Committee
Glaim/HalfnightsUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Tara/Wendypleasantsidepac@gmail.comWebmaster & Technology Committee
© School District #43 Coquitlam: 550 Poirier Street, Coquitlam BC Canada V3J 6A7

Scholantis Web Edition - SharePoint for Schools