Staff List
  
View: 
AmyUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
AzaroffPrimary TeacherAAzaroff@sd43.bc.ca
NicoleUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
CherryPrimary Teachercnicole@sd43.bc.ca
KimUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
GrahamCustodian
NancyUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
GreenallTeacherngreenall@sd43.bc.caWebsite
SandyUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
HeinSecretaryshein@sd43.bc.ca
LorraineUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
JohnsonTeacherlojohnson@sd43.bc.caWebsite
LindaUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
KleinTeacherLKlein@sd43.bc.ca
AnnUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
KwonNoon Hour Supervisor
SuzanneUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
LaFleurPrimary Teachersulafleur@sd43.bc.caWebsite
SusanneUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
MansfieldSpeech-Language Pathologistsmansfield@sd43.bc.ca
MaddalenaUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
McGovernPrimary Teachermmcgovern@sd43.bc.ca
LeslieUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
McLayNoon Hour Supervisor
LaurieUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
MillsTeacherlmills@sd43.bc.ca
EmiliaUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
MorrisonTeacheremorrison@sd43.bc.ca
LynnUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
MoyerPrimary Teacheremoyer@sd43.bc.ca
StephanieUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
PerkoPrimary/Intermediate Teachersperko@sd43.bc.caWebsite
KenUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
PorterIntermediate Teacherkporter@sd43.bc.caWebsite
TwylaUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
RailCustodian
DaveUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
ReisIntermediate Teacherdreis@sd43.bc.caWebsite
JillUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
RiedererTeacherjriederer@sd43.bc.caWebsite
ChrisUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
SimisterTeacher Assistant
LisaUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
WarnerPrimary Teacherlwarner@sd43.bc.ca
KristineUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
WongPrimary Teacherkwong@sd43.bc.ca
LucyUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
WoodIntermediate Teacherlwood@sd43.bc.caWebsite
RobUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
WrightPrincipalrwright@sd43.bc.ca
© School District #43 Coquitlam: 550 Poirier Street, Coquitlam BC Canada V3J 6A7

Scholantis Web Edition - SharePoint for Schools