Skip to main content
2200 Austin Avenue, Coquitlam, BC, V3K 3S1| Phone: 604.936.4271| Contact Us
Mundy Road Elementary School
School District No. 43 (Coquitlam)
You're here: Skip Navigation LinksWeb > Staff > Staff Directory
Skip Navigation LinksStaff List
  
AtwaterIntermediate Teachercatwater@sd43.bc.ca
  
EvansSEA
  
FabbroSEAsfabbro@sd43.bc.ca
  
GibsonSecretarybogibson@sd43.bc.ca
  
GrahamCustodian
  
KraemerPrimary/Intermediate Teachermkraemer@sd43.bc.ca
  
KwonNoon Hour Supervisor
  
LaFleurPrimary Teachersulafleur@sd43.bc.caWebsite
  
MansfieldSpeech-Language Pathologistsmansfield@sd43.bc.ca
  
McGovernPrimary Teachermmcgovern@sd43.bc.ca
  
McLayNoon Hour Supervisor
  
MillsTeacherlmills@sd43.bc.ca
  
Pledge (Counsellor)Teachermpledge@sd43.bc.ca
  
PorterIntermediate Teacherkporter@sd43.bc.caWebsite
  
RailCustodian
  
WallsmithPrimary Teacherkwallsmith@sd43.bc.ca
  
WarnerPrimary Teacherlwarner@sd43.bc.ca
  
WongPrimary Teacherkwong@sd43.bc.ca
  
WrightPrincipalrwright@sd43.bc.ca
  
ZemenchikPrimary Teachertbreakwell@sd43.bc.ca

Mundy Road Elementary School

2200 Austin Avenue, Coquitlam BC
V3K 3S1
604.936.4271 604.937.8027 mundyroad@sd43.bc.ca
Our school strives to keep our community informed. However, during urgent events, visit www.sd43.bc.ca to ensure you receive the most accurate and up-to-date information.