Staff List
  
View: 
Kari-AnneUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
ChambersPrimary Teacherkchambers@sd43.bc.ca
BonnyUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
GibsonSecretarybogibson@sd43.bc.ca
KimUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
GrahamCustodian
LorraineUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
JohnsonTeacherlojohnson@sd43.bc.caWebsite
MonikaUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
KraemerPrimary/Intermediate Teachermkraemer@sd43.bc.ca
AnnUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
KwonNoon Hour Supervisor
SuzanneUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
LaFleurPrimary Teachersulafleur@sd43.bc.caWebsite
SusanneUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
MansfieldSpeech-Language Pathologistsmansfield@sd43.bc.ca
MaddalenaUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
McGovernPrimary Teachermmcgovern@sd43.bc.ca
LeslieUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
McLayNoon Hour Supervisor
LaurieUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
MillsTeacherlmills@sd43.bc.ca
KrystleUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Pak (Music/ EAL)Teacherkpak@sd43.bc.ca
MikeUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Pledge (Counsellor)Teachermpledge@sd43.bc.ca
KenUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
PorterIntermediate Teacherkporter@sd43.bc.caWebsite
TwylaUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
RailCustodian
DaveUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
ReisIntermediate Teacherdreis@sd43.bc.caWebsite
IrvinUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
SamsonPrimary Teacherisamson@sd43.bc.ca
LisaUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
WarnerPrimary Teacherlwarner@sd43.bc.ca
KristineUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
WongPrimary Teacherkwong@sd43.bc.ca
LucyUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
WoodIntermediate Teacherlwood@sd43.bc.caWebsite
RobUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
WrightPrincipalrwright@sd43.bc.ca
© School District #43 Coquitlam: 550 Poirier Street, Coquitlam BC Canada V3J 6A7

Scholantis Web Edition - SharePoint for Schools