Skip to main content
2717 St. Johns Street, Port Moody, BC, V3H 2B8| Phone: 604-936-0478| Contact Us
Moody Elementary School
School District No. 43 (Coquitlam)
You're here: Skip Navigation LinksWeb > Staff > Staff Directory
Staff Directory
Ms.
  
J.Kindergarten / Grade 1jcooney@sd43.bc.caDivision 8
Mr.
  
M.Grade 4 / 5megelstad@sd43.bc.caDivision 2
Ms.
  
J.Kindergartenjshemah@sd43.bc.caDivision 7
Ms.
  
H.Teacher-Librarian / Student Serviceshdaly@sd43.bc.ca
Mrs.
  
DPrincipaldjames@sd43.bc.ca
Mrs.
  
J.Noon Hour Supervisor
Mrs.
  
T.Grade 4 / 5telie@sd43.bc.caMrs. Elie's WebsiteDivision 1
Ms.
  
E.SEA
Ms.
  
M.Counsellormarmstrong@sd43.bc.ca
Mrs.
  
S.Grade 1 / 2SThoms@sd43.bc.caDivision 6
Mrs.
  
S.Secretarysbeddow@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
L.Grade 3lwhite@sd43.bc.caMs. White's BlogDivision 3
Mrs.
  
C.Noon Hour Supervisor
Mrs.
  
K.Grade 1 / 2KDuprey@sd43.bc.caDivision 5
Mrs.
  
A.Student Servicesakirkham@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
B.Grade 3 / 4bhaselhan@sd43.bc.caDivision 4
Mrs.
  
B.Custodian
Mr.
  
E.Custodian
Mr.
  
G.Music / Gifted / Student Servicesgvansickle@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
DYouth Worker

Moody Elementary School

2717 St. Johns Street, Port Moody BC
V3H 2B8
604-936-0478 604-937-8024 moodyelementary@sd43.bc.ca
Our school strives to keep our community informed. However, during urgent events, visit www.sd43.bc.ca to ensure you receive the most accurate and up-to-date information.