Staff Directory 
 
Ms.
CookUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
H.Student Serviceshcook@sd43.bc.ca
Mrs.
ChanderUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
P.Custodian
Ms.
GuevaraUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
R.StrongStart Facilitatorrconn@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
CooneyUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
J.Kindergartenjcooney@sd43.bc.caDivision 8
Mr.
EgelstadUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
M.Grade 4 / 5megelstad@sd43.bc.caDivision 2
Mrs.
O'FarrellUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
D.Grade 2 / 3dofarrell@sd43.bc.caDivision 4
Ms.
ShemahUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
J.Kindergarten / Grade 1jshemah@sd43.bc.caDivision 7
Ms.
DalyUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
H.Librarian / ESLhdaly@sd43.bc.ca
Mrs.
Potter-SmithUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
C.Principalcpottersmith@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
FaulknerUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
M.Grade 1mfaulkner@sd43.bc.caDivision 6
Ms.
StaplesUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
K.Noon Hour Supervisor
Ms.
BrownlowUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
E.SEA
Ms.
HaselhanUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
B.Grade 4 / 5bhaselhan@sd43.bc.caDivision 1
Ms.
EdwardsUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
E.SEA
Mr.
DalmannUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
R.Grade 3rdalmann@sd43.bc.caDivision 3
Ms.
ArmstrongUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
M.Counsellormarmstrong@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
LillicoUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
R.Grade 2 / 3rlillico@sd43.bc.caDivision 4
Mrs.
BeddowUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
S.Secretarysbeddow@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
HudsonUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
D.SEA
Mr.
GregorioUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
R.Custodian
Mrs.
WhiteUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
L.Grade 2lwhite@sd43.bc.caDivision 5
Ms.
BaergUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
H.Student Serviceshkim@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
FujiiUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
A.Noon Hour Supervisor
© School District #43 Coquitlam: 550 Poirier Street, Coquitlam BC Canada V3J 6A7

Scholantis Web Edition - SharePoint for Schools