Staff Directory 
 
Ms.
CooneyUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
J.Kindergarten / Grade 1jcooney@sd43.bc.caDivision 8
Mr.
EgelstadUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
M.Grade 4 / 5megelstad@sd43.bc.caDivision 2
Ms.
ShemahUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
J.Kindergartenjshemah@sd43.bc.caDivision 7
Ms.
DalyUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
H.Teacher-Librarian / Student Serviceshdaly@sd43.bc.ca
Mrs.
JamesUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
DPrincipaldjames@sd43.bc.ca
Mrs.
PickardUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
J.Noon Hour Supervisor
Mrs.
ElieUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
T.Grade 4 / 5telie@sd43.bc.caMrs. Elie's WebsiteDivision 1
Ms.
EdwardsUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
E.SEA
Ms.
ArmstrongUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
M.Counsellormarmstrong@sd43.bc.ca
Mrs.
ThomsUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
S.Grade 1 / 2SThoms@sd43.bc.caDivision 6
Mrs.
BeddowUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
S.Secretarysbeddow@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
WhiteUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
L.Grade 3lwhite@sd43.bc.caMs. White's BlogDivision 3
Mrs.
SchwengersUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
C.Noon Hour Supervisor
Mrs.
DupreyUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
K.Grade 1 / 2KDuprey@sd43.bc.caDivision 5
Mrs.
KirkhamUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
A.Student Servicesakirkham@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
HaselhanUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
B.Grade 3 / 4bhaselhan@sd43.bc.caDivision 4
Mrs.
WangUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
B.Custodian
Mr.
ChanUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
E.Custodian
Mr.
Van SickleUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
G.Music / Gifted / Student Servicesgvansickle@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
Van VeenUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
DYouth Worker
© School District #43 Coquitlam: 550 Poirier Street, Coquitlam BC Canada V3J 6A7

Scholantis Web Edition - SharePoint for Schools