Staff Directory
  
View: 
Mr.
BorleUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
T.Grade 4 / 5tborle@sd43.bc.cawebsiteDivision 2
Ms.
RennieUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
K.Grade 3 / 4krennie@sd43.bc.caDivision 3
Ms.
MarklingUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
W.Grade 2 / 3wmarkling@sd43.bc.caDivision 4
Ms.
DevriesUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
S.Grade 2 / 3sdevries@sd43.bc.caDivision 5
Mrs.
HideUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
C.Kindergartenchide@sd43.bc.caDivision 8
Ms.
ChanUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
C.Grade 1 / 2cachan@sd43.bc.caDivision 7
Mrs.
JungUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
R.Student Servicesrlee@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
HodgeUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
L.Student Serviceslhodge@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
CasparUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
A.Teacher-Librarianacaspar@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
OmichinskiUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
M.Youth Workermomichinski@sd43.bc.ca
Mrs.
CarlsonUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
P.Noon Hour Supervisorpcarlson@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
LauUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
J.Grade 1 / 2jlau@sd43.bc.caDivision 8
Mr.
SangarUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
A.Student Servicesasangar@sd43.bc.ca
Mrs.
JacobsenUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
T.Kindergartentjacobsen@sd43.bc.caDivision 9
Mrs.
SilverUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
M.Councellormsilver@sd43.bc.ca
Mr.
BellUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
C.Grade 4 / 5cbell@sd43.bc.caDivision 1
Mrs.
MeisterUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
SPrincipalsmeister@sd43.bc.ca
Mrs.
RawlingsUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
ASEA
Mr.
BiagtanUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
CCustodian
Mrs.
ParsonsUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
JCustodian
Mrs.
GosselinUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
ISecretaryigosselin@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
SmillieUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
KGrade 4 / 5Division 3
Ms.
ChenUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
LSEA
Ms.
SatomayerUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
ANoon Hour Supervisor
Ms.
ArteficioUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
FStudent Services
© School District #43 Coquitlam: 550 Poirier Street, Coquitlam BC Canada V3J 6A7

Scholantis Web Edition - SharePoint for Schools