Staff Directory
  
View: 
Mr.
BorleUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
T.Grade 4 / 5tborle@sd43.bc.cawebsiteDivision 2
Ms.
RennieUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
K.Grade 4 / 5krennie@sd43.bc.caDivision 3
Ms.
MarklingUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
W.Grade 3wmarkling@sd43.bc.caDivision 4
Ms.
DevriesUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
S.Grade 2 / 3sdevries@sd43.bc.caDivision 5
Mrs.
HideUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
C.Grade 1 / 2chide@sd43.bc.caDivision 6
Ms.
ChanUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
C.Grade 1 / 2cachan@sd43.bc.caDivision 7
Mrs.
SudeykoUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
D.Kindergartendsudeyko@sd43.bc.caDivision 10
Mrs.
JungUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
R.Student Servicesrlee@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
HodgeUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
L.Student Serviceslhodge@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
CasparUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
A.Teacher-Librarianacaspar@sd43.bc.ca
Mrs.
LaingUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
R.Teacher's Assistantrlaing@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
OmichinskiUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
M.Youth Workermomichinski@sd43.bc.ca
Mrs.
CarlsonUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
P.Noon Hour Supervisorpcarlson@sd43.bc.ca
Mrs.
CooperUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
D.Noon Hour Supervisordcooper@sd43.bc.ca
Mr.
GoheenUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
J.Principaljgoheen@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
LauUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
J.Grade 1 / 2jlau@sd43.bc.caDivision 8
Mrs.
PhilbrookUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
J.Secretaryjphilbrook@sd43.bc.ca
Mr.
SangarUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
A.Student Servicesasangar@sd43.bc.ca
Mrs.
DanielleUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
R.Student Servicesrdanielle@sd43.bc.ca
Mrs.
JacobsenUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
T.Kindergarten / Grade 1tjacobsen@sd43.bc.caDivision 9
Mrs.
SilverUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
M.Councellormsilver@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
KhongUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
E.Student Servicesekhong@sd43.bc.ca
Mr.
BellUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
C.Grade 4 / 5cbell@sd43.bc.caDivision 1
Ms.
FurumoriUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
D.SEAdfurumori@sd43.bc.caDivision 6
© School District #43 Coquitlam: 550 Poirier Street, Coquitlam BC Canada V3J 6A7

Scholantis Web Edition - SharePoint for Schools