Skip to main content
825 Gauthier Avenue, Coquitlam, BC, V3K 7C4| Phone: 604-939-8301| Contact Us
Alderson Elementary School
School District No. 43 (Coquitlam)
You're here: Skip Navigation LinksWeb > Staff > Staff Directory
Skip Navigation LinksStaff Directory
Mr.
  
T.Grade 4 / 5tborle@sd43.bc.cawebsiteDivision 2
Ms.
  
K.Grade 3 / 4krennie@sd43.bc.caDivision 3
Ms.
  
W.Grade 2 / 3wmarkling@sd43.bc.caDivision 4
Ms.
  
S.Grade 2 / 3sdevries@sd43.bc.caDivision 5
Mrs.
  
C.Kindergartenchide@sd43.bc.caDivision 8
Ms.
  
C.Grade 1 / 2cachan@sd43.bc.caDivision 7
Mrs.
  
R.Student Servicesrlee@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
L.Student Serviceslhodge@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
A.Teacher-Librarianacaspar@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
M.Youth Workermomichinski@sd43.bc.ca
Mrs.
  
P.Noon Hour Supervisorpcarlson@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
J.Grade 1 / 2jlau@sd43.bc.caDivision 8
Mr.
  
A.Student Servicesasangar@sd43.bc.ca
Mrs.
  
T.Kindergartentjacobsen@sd43.bc.caDivision 9
Mrs.
  
M.Councellormsilver@sd43.bc.ca
Mr.
  
C.Grade 4 / 5cbell@sd43.bc.caDivision 1
Mrs.
  
SPrincipalsmeister@sd43.bc.ca
Mrs.
  
ASEA
Mr.
  
CCustodian
Mrs.
  
JCustodian
Mrs.
  
ISecretaryigosselin@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
KGrade 4 / 5Division 3
Ms.
  
LSEA
Ms.
  
ANoon Hour Supervisor
Ms.
  
FStudent Services

Alderson Elementary School

825 Gauthier Avenue, Coquitlam BC
V3K 7C4
604-939-8301 604-937-8000 alderson@sd43.bc.ca
Our school strives to keep our community informed. However, during urgent events, visit www.sd43.bc.ca to ensure you receive the most accurate and up-to-date information.