Staff Directory
  
View: 
Mr.
BorleUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
T.Grade 4 / 5tborle@sd43.bc.cawebsiteDivision 2
Ms.
RennieUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
K.Grade 3 / 4krennie@sd43.bc.caDivision 3
Ms.
MarklingUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
W.Grade 2 / 3wmarkling@sd43.bc.caDivision 4
Ms.
DevriesUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
S.Grade 1 / 2sdevries@sd43.bc.caDivision 5
Mrs.
HideUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
C.Kindergarten / Grade 1chide@sd43.bc.caDivision 6
Ms.
ChanUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
C.Student Servicescachan@sd43.bc.caDivision 7
Mrs.
JungUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
R.Student Servicesrlee@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
HodgeUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
L.Student Serviceslhodge@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
CasparUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
A.Teacher-Librarianacaspar@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
OmichinskiUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
M.Youth Workermomichinski@sd43.bc.ca
Mrs.
CarlsonUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
P.Noon Hour Supervisorpcarlson@sd43.bc.ca
Mrs.
CooperUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
D.Noon Hour Supervisordcooper@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
LauUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
J.Grade 1 / 2jlau@sd43.bc.caDivision 8
Mr.
SangarUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
A.Student Servicesasangar@sd43.bc.ca
Mrs.
JacobsenUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
T.Kindergartentjacobsen@sd43.bc.caDivision 9
Mrs.
SilverUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
M.Councellormsilver@sd43.bc.ca
Mr.
BellUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
C.Grade 4 / 5cbell@sd43.bc.caDivision 1
Mrs.
MeisterUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
SPrincipalsmeister@sd43.bc.ca
Mrs.
ChorobaUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
CGrade 4 / 5cchoroba@sd43.bc.caDivision 1
Mrs.
Van de VeldeUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
KStudent Services
Mrs.
MaracleUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
DSEA
Mrs.
RawlingsUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
ASEA
Mr.
BiagtanUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
CCustodian
Mrs.
ParsonsUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
JCustodian
Ms.
LinnenUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
KGrade 1 / 2Division 6
Mrs.
GosselinUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
ISecretaryigosselin@sd43.bc.ca
© School District #43 Coquitlam: 550 Poirier Street, Coquitlam BC Canada V3J 6A7

Scholantis Web Edition - SharePoint for Schools